Skip Navigation Links.

Participants

NameEmail
Ahn, HyunsooHsahn@umich.edu
Anderson, EdwardEdward.Anderson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ball, Georgeball0197@umn.edu
Bansal, Saurabhsub32@psu.edu
Becker-Peth, Michaelmichael.becker-peth@uni-koeln.de
Beer, Ruthyruthbeer@umich.edu
Bendoly, Elliotelliot.bendoly@emory.edu
Bolton, Garygbolton@utdallas.edu
Casteneda, Jaime Andresjaime.andres.castaneda.acevedo@usi.ch
Cesaret, Bahriyebahriye.cesaret@utdallas.edu
Chen, Yanyanchen@umich.edu
Chen, Yi-Suyisuchen@umich.edu
Cheriyan, Vinodvinod.cheriyan@gatech.edu
Clemens, Josephinejosephine.clemens@ovgu.de
Cui, Haitaotcui@umn.edu
Davis, Andrewadavis@cornell.edu
Devlin, Annaanna.g.devlin@gmail.com
Donohue, Karendonoh008@umn.edu
Eastman, Wayneweastman@business.rutgers.edu
Eboch, Kareneboch@bgsu.edu
Eckerd, Stephanieseckerd@rhsmith.umd.edu
Enache, Emmaenacheem@umich.edu
Fan, Jamesjuf187@smeal.psu.edu
Feng, Tianjuntfeng@fudan.edu.cn
Flicker, Blairbflicker@utdallas.edu
Freiheit, Theodortfreihei@ucalgary.ca
Fu, Waynewayne.fu@scheller.gatech.edu
Goldschmidt, Kylekhg116@psu.edu
Gralla, Ericaegralla@gwu.edu
Harshbarger, Kylekharshba@purdue.edu
Hendijani, Rosahendijanir@yahoo.ca
Hu, Shanshanhush@indiana.edu
Hyndman, Kylek.hyndman@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Ibanez, Mariamibanez@hbs.edu
Kagan, Evgenyekagan@umich.edu
Kaiser, Gernotkaiser@bwl.tu-darmstadt.de
Katok, Elenaekatok@utdallas.edu
Kiassat, Coreyckiassat@mie.utoronto.ca
Kim, Dayoungdk668@cornell.edu
Klotz, AnitaAnita.Klotz@uibk.ac.at
Kremer, Mirkomuk22@smeal.psu.edu
Kwasnica, Anthonykwasnica@psu.edu
Leider, Stephenleider@umich.edu
Liu, ZhongzhiZhongzhi.Liu@asu.edu
Lovejoy, Williamwlovejoy@umich.edu
Lyu, Jenniferjen.k.lyu@gmail.com
Ma, Zhongwenowenma@utdallas.edu
Mohammadi, Miladmiladmoh@vt.edu
Montgomery, Jamesjames.montgomery1066@gmail.com
Moritz, Brentbmoritz@psu.edu
Mostagir, Mohamedmosta@umich.edu
Márquez Nava, Claudiaclau.marquezn@gmail.com
Niederhoff, Juliejniederh@syr.edu
Ovchinnikov, Antonaovchinnikov@darden.virginia.edu
Papier, Felixpapier@essec.edu
pyone, jinseokjp436@cornell.edu
Rapoport, Amnonamnon@email.arizona.edu
Ribbink, Dinadribbink@ivey.ca
Ro, Youngyro@umich.edu
Rogers, Zacharyzacharysrogers@gmail.com
Rosokha, Yaroslavyaroslav.rosokha@utexas.edu
Sadrieh, Abdolkarimsadrieh@ovgu.de
Santamaria, Nataliansantam@gmail.com
Schultz, Kenneth L.kschultz@afit.edu
Sharma, Rashmirashmi.sharma@psu.edu
Siemsen, Ennosiems017@umn.edu
Spiliotopoulou, EIRINIespiliotopoulou@zlc.edu.es
Srinivasan, Ravirsrinivasan2@loyola.edu
Swink, MorganM.Swink@tcu.edu
Thonemann, Ulrichulrich.thonemann@uni-koeln.de
Tong, Jordanjtong@bus.wisc.edu
Voigt, Guidoguido.voigt@ovgu.de
Volchoff, Margaretmvolch@umich.edu
Wan, Zhixiwanzhixi@illinois.edu
Watson, Nicolenmwatson@umich.edu
Wolfers, Justinjwolfers@umich.edu
Xia, Yusenysxia@gsu.edu
Yeo, Lisamlyeo@loyola.edu
Zhang, Yinghaozhang786@umn.edu

 

My iMpact Search/Sitemap Accessibility Features Privacy Statement University of Michigan - HOME
2014 Stephen M. Ross School of Business at the University of Michigan.