Events in Your Area

Check out exciting upcoming events happening within the Michigan Ross Alumni Club of Boston and take a look back at all of the great events that have happened in the past. We hope to see you at a future event!

Past Club Events

FEB
9

Virtual Cross Business School Happy Hour

Tuesday, February 9 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (2.9 months ago)
Online
Let's lift a glass together!
JAN
12

Virtual Cross Business School Happy Hour

Tuesday, January 12 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (3.9 months ago)
Online
Let's lift a glass to celebrate the new year!
DEC
8

Virtual Cross Business School Happy Hour

Tuesday, December 8 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (5 months ago)
Online
Over Zoom
NOV
10

Cross Business School Happy Hour - Virtual!

Tuesday, November 10 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (6 months ago)
Zoom
OCT
13

Cross Business School Happy Hour - Virtual!

Tuesday, October 13 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (6.9 months ago)
Zoom
Let's try this over Zoom!
SEP
8

Cross Business School Happy Hour - CANCELLED

Tuesday, September 8 at 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (8.1 months ago)
Cancelled
AUG
11

Cross Business School Happy Hour - CANCELLED

Tuesday, August 11 at 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (9 months ago)
Cancelled
JUL
14

Cross Business School Happy Hour - CANCELLED

Tuesday, July 14 at 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (9.9 months ago)
Current Club Events

Ross Events

MAY
11

Accelerating Business through Advancing Human Capability

Tuesday, May 11 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (3 days from now)
Online
MAY
11

Accelerating Business through Advancing Human Capability

Tuesday, May 11 at 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM (3 days from now)
Online
MAY
13

Alumni Panel Discussion: Shark Tank Insights, Experiences & Lessons Learned

Thursday, May 13 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (5 days from now)
Online
MAY
14

Coffee and Conversations: 5/14/21

Friday, May 14 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM (6 days from now)
Online
Join alum from Chicago Booth, Michigan Ross, and UT McCombs for Coffee and Conversations on 5/14/21 from 8:30-9:30am CT.
MAY
17

Nailed It: A Culture and Entrepreneurship Discussion

Monday, May 17 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (9 days from now)
Online
UM Professor and Social/Cultural Historian Dr. Ian Shin will lead a dynamic discussion about the documentary, Nailed It. This documentary discusses the booming nail care industry and the entrepreneurs dominating it.
MAY
18

Leadership Conversations: Second-Act Careers

Tuesday, May 18 at 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PT (10 days from now)
Online
MAY
19

Stuck? Shift Your Self-Talk for Job Search & Career Success

Wednesday, May 19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (11 days from now)
Online
MAY
21

Discover Your Why: The Superpower For Your Life, Leadership, and Career

Friday, May 21 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (13 days from now)
Online
Join Fortune 50 executive coach and Ross alumna, Dr. Jennifer Nash for this interactive session to help you discover your superpower.
MAY
25

The Pan-Asia Alumni Reunion Virtual Celebration

Tuesday, May 25 at 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM (2.4 weeks from now)
Online
JUN
10

Poker Powher: Get empowered to play. Be fearless to win.

Thursday, June 10 at 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (4.7 weeks from now)
Online