Events in Your Area

Check out exciting upcoming events happening within the Michigan Ross Alumni Club of Boston and take a look back at all of the great events that have happened in the past. We hope to see you at a future event!

Club Events

OCT
13

Cross Business School Happy Hour

Tuesday, October 13 at 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (2.9 weeks from now)
Carrie Nation
Boston's famous Speakeasy!
NOV
10

Cross Business School Happy Hour

Tuesday, November 10 at 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (1.6 months from now)
Carrie Nation
Boston's famous Speakeasy!
DEC
8

Cross Business School Happy Hour

Tuesday, December 8 at 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (2.5 months from now)
Carrie Nation
The most famous Speakeasy in Boston!
Past Club Events

Ross Events

SEP
24

The Political and Economic Toll of Covid-19 in Latin America

Thursday, September 24 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (Tomorrow)
Online
SEP
25

2020 Virtual Michigan Private Equity Conference

Friday, September 25 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (2 days from now)
Online
SEP
25

Virtual Fall Happy Hour

Friday, September 25 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM (2 days from now)
Online
SEP
27

Victors' Rewind Episode III: A Live Zoom Event with Former Michigan Football Players

Sunday, September 27 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (4 days from now)
Online
SEP
29

Taking Control of Your Online Persona: Learn how to clean up your past to protect your future career

Tuesday, September 29 at 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM (6 days from now)
Online
SEP
30

Healthcare Management in a Post-Covid World

Wednesday, September 30 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (7 days from now)
Online
OCT
6

Virtual Happy Hour with Brazil Club

Tuesday, October 6 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (13 days from now)
Online
Please join us for a virtual happy hour on Tuesday, October 6th at 6pm ET (GMT-4) with alumni from our Ann Arbor Southeast Michigan and Brazil Clubs.
OCT
6

Ask the Recruiter: Q&A on the Current Landscape with Tech and Diversity Executive Search Consultant

Tuesday, October 6 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (13 days from now)
Online
OCT
7

Join a Former Nasa Astronaut - The Emerging Space Market (Virtual)

Wednesday, October 7 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (2 weeks from now)
Online
OCT
8

Victors' Rewind Episode IV: A Live Zoom Event with Former Michigan Football Players

Thursday, October 8 at 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM (2.1 weeks from now)
Online
OCT
20

Branding for Career Transitions: How to Tell Your Story When Making an Industry Change

Tuesday, October 20 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (3.9 weeks from now)
Online
NOV
6

Virtual Global Operations Conference

Friday, November 6 at 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM (1.5 months from now)
Online