Skip Navigation Links.

Contact Us

GOC Conference Co-Chairs
Hannah Schapiro (EGL: BSE/MSE-IOE '18) hschap@umich.edu 
Shannon Watt (MBA '18) watt@umich.edu 

Sponsorship Co-Chairs:
Eric Huang (EGL: BSE-CE & MSE-IOE '18) elhuang@umich.edu 
Kritika Rastogi (MBA '18) kritikar@umich.edu

Panel/Speaker Co-Chairs:
Matt Kaplan (MBA '18) mattkap@umich.edu 
Dan Pippen (EGL: BSE-CHE & MSE-IOE '18) dpip@umich.edu 

Case Competition Co-Chairs:
Rajat Bhatia (MSCM '17) brajat@umich.edu
Ricardo Dancuart (MBA '18) dancuart@umich.edu 

Marketing Co-Chairs:
William Chen (MBA '18) wwchen@umich.edu 
Tammy Craven (EGL: BSE/MSE-IOE '18)  tcraven@umich.edu 

Logistics & Internal Planning Co-Chairs:
Karan Bhatia (MSCM '17) karanbh@umich.edu
Josh Thariath (EGL: BSE/MSE-IOE '18)  jthariat@umich.edu 
Joseph Vithayathil (MBA '18) joegv@umich.edu 

Finance Chair:
Alex Kim (MBA '18) alexckim@umich.edu 

Technology Chair:
Siddharth Venkatesan (EGL: BSE-CE & MSE-ECE '18) siddvenk@umich.edu


The Tauber Institute for Global Operations is more than a world class institute. Our mission is to be the recognized leader in operations theory, practice and dissemination of knowledge. The Tauber Institute is a joint venture between the University of Michigan’s Stephen M. Ross School of Business and the College of Engineering, and many industry partners to facilitate cross-disciplinary education in global operations management.

For more information about the Tauber Institute and the program, please visit the website:  http://www.tauber.umich.edu.

 

My iMpact Search/Sitemap Accessibility Features Privacy Statement University of Michigan - HOME
2017 Stephen M. Ross School of Business at the University of Michigan.