Michigan Ross Alumni Clubs & Groups

Join an alumni regional club or affinity club to connect with fellow alumni, attend events, stay informed, and build the School's visibility worldwide.

Domestic Clubs

West

Denver
Mark Kempa
makempa@umich.edu

BBA 2013
Phoenix
Ivan Aragon
iaragon@umich.edu

MBA 2019
San Francisco Bay Area
Shuodong Dang
dangsd@umich.edu

BBA 2015
Shane Reilly
reillys@umich.edu

MBA 2002
Seattle
Saurabh Nayyar
saurabhn@umich.edu

MBA 2016, MS 2010
Aswin Saravanan
aswinkumar.saravanan@gmail.com

MBA 2016
Southern California
Alexis Pace
alexisap@umich.edu

MBA 2020

Midwest

Ann Arbor & Southeast Michigan
Marc Ingram
goblue9397@gmail.com

MBA 1997
John Rochow
john.rochow@ml.com

BBA 2009
Chicago
Anand Christopher
ac@claremonthudson.com

BBA 2001
Cleveland
President Needed
Kansas City
Courtney Landy
cmlandy@umich.edu

MBA 2017
Twin Cities (MN)
President Needed

South

Atlanta
Mark Maturen
markmaturen1@yahoo.com

BBA 1991
Austin
Rajeev Jain
rajeevj@umich.edu

MBA 2007
Charlotte
Andrew Johnson
andymj@umich.edu

MBA 2019
Dallas
Rashinderpal Gill
rashindergill@gmail.com

MBA 2011
Fort Lauderdale
Ron Elitzur
ron.elitzur@gmail.com

MBA 2001
Houston
Sameer Soleja
sameer@molecule.io

MBA 2010
Miami
Gabe Freund-Vega
gfreund@umich.edu

MBA 2004
Puerto Rico
Manuel Calderon
manuelcalderon@v2aconsulting.com

MBA 1995

East

Boston
Jamie Simchik
jsimchik@umich.edu

MBA 2015
Elizabeth Terry
eterry@umich.edu

MBA 2003, MS 2003
Hartford
Gaston Persano
jpersano@umich.edu

MBA 2002
New York
Cecil Shepherd
cashephe@umich.edu

MBA 2000
Philadelphia
Michael Shabot
mdshabot@gmail.com

MBA 2017
Pittsburgh
President Needed
Washington, D.C.
David Erbstein
ERBSTEIN@UMICH.EDU

MBA 2008

International Clubs

The Americas

Argentina (Buenos Aires)
Andres Piacentino
aspiac@yahoo.com

MBA 1998
Brazil (Sao Paulo)
Guilherme Stussi
stussi@umich.edu

MBA 2015
Chile (Santiago)
Pablo Mandujano Toovey
pamanduj@umich.edu

MBA 2018
Mexico (Mexico City)
Jeronimo Siqueiros
jmsiquei@umich.edu

MBA 2014
Peru (Lima)
Clive Ramsey
cliveramseyac@gmail.com

MBA 2013
Venezuela (Caracas)
Aureliano Hernandez
aurelianoha@gmail.com

MBA 1999

Europe

Belgium
Cedric Glume
cedric.glume@gmail.com

MBA 2002
Benelux
Sue Hung
suehung@yahoo.com

MBA 1997
Central & Eastern Europe
Gregor Strazar
gregor.strazar@triglavre.si

MBA 1998
England (London)
Karina Valencia
valencia.k02@gmail.com

MBA 2014
France (Paris)
Arnaud Walter
arnaud.walter@hec.edu

Germany (Frankfurt)
David Czaniecki
david.czaniecki@whu.edu

Italy (Rome)
President Needed
Spain (Barcelona)
Luis Carbajo Regano
lcarbajo@umich.edu

MBA 2005
Switzerland (Zurich)
Alain Held
aheld@bluewin.ch

MBA 1999
Benno Marbach
marbach@umich.edu

MBA 2005

Asia

Beijing
Scarlet Xie
scarletx@umich.edu

MBA 2016
Shanghai
David Wang
hanwang@umich.edu

MBA 2015
Melody Zhang
xie.yin@gmail.com

MBA 2008
Hong Kong
Jonathan Wu
jskwu@hotmail.com

BBA 2004
India
Dhaval Mehta
dmehta@umich.edu

Tokyo, Japan
Daizo Imai
daizo.imai@gmail.com

MBA 1996
Singapore
Choon-Peng Ng
ngchoonpeng@gmail.com

MBA 2004
South Korea (Seoul)
President Needed
Taiwan
Aaron Kuo
aaron.hhkuo@gmail.com

MBA 2008
Thailand
Robin Rojanasap
robinroj@umich.edu

MBA 2015
Vietnam
Khoi Truong
khoimt@umich.edu

MBA 2016

Affinity Clubs

Black Business Alumni Association
Kendra Jackson
khoya20@gmail.com

MBA 2012
Ross Alumni Book Club
President Needed
Tech & Innovation Alumni Association
Ron Elitzur
ron.elitzur@gmail.com

MBA 2001
Women in Business Alumni Association
Kara Davidson
kara@wolfandheron.com

MBA 2013, MS 2013
Jugnu Gupta
jugnug@umich.edu

MBA 1995