Alumni Clubs & Groups

Join an alumni club to connect with fellow alumni, attend events, stay informed, and build the School's visibility worldwide.


United States

West

Denver
Kent Schmeckpeper
kent.schmeckpeper@comcast.net

MBA 1987
Nicole Yuan
nyuan22@gmail.com

MACC 2008
Los Angeles
Jerry Won
jerrywon@gmail.com

MBA 2017
Phoenix
Thomas McDonald
chmcdonaldhome@gblaw.com

BBA 1980
San Francisco Bay Area
Dan Brooks
dbrooks83@gmail.com

MBA 2012
Seattle
Saurabh Nayyar
saurabhn@umich.edu

MBA 2016, MS 2010
Aswin Saravanan
aswinks@umich.edu

MBA 2016

Midwest

Ann Arbor & Southeast Michigan
Paul Bockwoldt
paul.bockwoldt@gmail.com

MBA 2011
Rema Nasif
nasifrema@gmail.com

BBA 2003
Chicago
Anand Christopher
ac@claremonthudson.com

BBA 2001
Cleveland
Matthew Holmes
mlholmes@umich.edu

MBA 2003
Grand Rapids & West Michigan
Nick Adamy
nadamy@umich.edu

MBA 2002
Kansas City
Courtney Landy
cmlandy@umich.edu

MBA 2017
Twin Cities (MN)
Nikole Vargas
nmvargas@umich.edu

MBA 2018

South

Atlanta
Neelima Ramaraju
neelima.ramaraju@gmail.com

MBA 2011
Austin
Dhananjay Adhikari
dj.adhikari@dimensional.com

MBA 2010
Charlotte
Missy McDonald
melissa.a.mcdonald@pwc.com

BBA 1995
Dallas
Kiren Devereux
kiren.devereux@gmail.com

MBA 2015
Fort Lauderdale
President Needed
Houston
Sameer Soleja
sameer.soleja@moleculesoftware.com

MBA 2010
Miami
Gabe Freund-Vega
gfreund@umich.edu

MBA 2004
Puerto Rico
Manuel Calderon
manuelcalderon@v-2-a.com

MBA 1995

East

Boston
Jamie Simchik
jsimchik@umich.edu

MBA 2015
Elizabeth Terry
eterry@umich.edu

MBA 2003, MS 2003
Hartford
Gaston Persano
jpersano@umich.edu

MBA 2002
New York
Cecil Shepherd
cashephe@umich.edu

MBA 2000
Philadelphia
Paul Greenhalgh III
pgreenha@umich.edu

MBA 2006
Pittsburgh
Christopher Brooks
Chrisjbrooks@yahoo.com

MBA 2013
Washington, D.C.
David Erbstein
erbstein@umich.edu

MBA 2008
Emily Neubig
eneubig@gmail.com

MBA 2010
Nung Yoo
nungyoo@umich.edu

BBA 2015

The Americas

Argentina (Buenos Aires)
Andres Piacentino
aspiac@yahoo.com

MBA 1998
Brazil (Sao Paulo)
Paulo Carvalho
paulomcfilho@gmail.com

MBA 2012
Guilherme Stussi
stussi@umich.edu

MBA 2015
Chile (Santiago)
Juraj Vlahovic-Matulic
juraj@umich.edu

MBA 2009
Mexico (Mexico City)
Jeronimo Siqueiros
jmsiquei@umich.edu

MBA 2014
Peru (Lima)
Chris Rodriguez Ramos
christian.rodriguez.ramos@gmail.com

MBA 2011
Venezuela (Caracas)
Aureliano Hernandez
aurelianoha@gmail.com

MBA 1999

Europe

Belgium
Cedric Glume
cedric.glume@gmail.com

MBA 2002
Benelux
Sue Hung
suehung@yahoo.com

MBA 1997
Central & Eastern Europe
Gregor Strazar
gregor.strazar@triglavre.si

MBA 1998
England (London)
Ashish Pabalkar
ashish.pabalkar@gmail.com

MBA 2006
Nicola Reasoner
nicolar@umich.edu

BBA 2016
Karina Valencia
karinav@umich.edu

MBA 2014
France (Paris)
President Needed
Germany (Frankfurt)
David Czaniecki
david.czaniecki@whu.edu

Exchange
Italy (Rome)
Riccardo Cesarei
riccardo.cesarei@unicredit.eu

MBA 1998
Spain (Madrid)
Luis Carbajo Regano
lcarbajo@umich.edu

MBA 2005
Switzerland (Zurich)
Alain Held
aheld@bluewin.ch

MBA 1999
Benno Marbach
marbach@umich.edu

MBA 2005

Asia

Beijing
Ken Zhang
ken.zhang@zhubaijia.com

BBA 2010
Shanghai
David Wang
david.wang@xie-yin.com

MBA 2015
Melody Zhang
melodyzw08@gmail.com

MBA 2008
Hong Kong
Jonathan Wu
jskwu@hotmail.com

BBA 2004
India
Sujoy Bhattacharya
shujoy@hotmail.com

MBA 1998
Tokyo, Japan
Daizo Imai
dimai@genre.com

MBA 1996
Singapore
Choon-Peng Ng
choonpeng.ng@immunoscape.com

MBA 2004
South Korea (Seoul)
Choong-Min Han
cmhlab@hanyang.ac.kr

PHD 1986
Taiwan
Ellie Chang
ellie.c.chang@gmail.com

MBA 2012
Aaron Kuo
aaron.hhkuo@gmail.com

MBA 2008
Vietnam
Khoi Truong
khoimt@umich.edu

MBA 2016

Affinity Clubs

Black Business Alumni Association
Carmen Mayali
c.e.mayali@gmail.com

MBA 2012