Michigan Ross Alumni Clubs & Groups

The Michigan Ross alumni network consists of more than 56,000 maize and blue alumni across the globe. Integral to bringing together this worldwide Ross community are our alumni clubs, led by alumni volunteers who strive to connect and engage with fellow Michigan Ross alumni.

Upon graduation from Ross, alumni interested in staying connected can opt-in to our Ross Alumni Communities. As a member of the Ross Alumni Network, you can receive information about upcoming engagement opportunities, connect with fellow alumni, and ways to get involved and help to build the school's visibility worldwide.

Domestic Clubs

West

Denver
Mark Kempa
makempa@umich.edu

BBA 2013
Phoenix
Ivan Aragon
iaragon@umich.edu

MBA 2019
San Francisco Bay Area
President Needed
Seattle
Saurabh Nayyar
saurabhn@umich.edu

MBA 2016, MS 2010
Aswin Saravanan
aswinkumar.saravanan@gmail.com

MBA 2016
Southern California
David Norris
davidb.norris@gmail.com

MBA 2022
Alexis Pace
alexisap@umich.edu

MBA 2020

Midwest

Ann Arbor & Southeast Michigan
Marc Ingram
goblue9397@gmail.com

MBA 1997
Chicago
Anand Christopher
ac@claremonthudson.com

BBA 2001
Twin Cities (MN)
Luke Hendon
lhendon@umich.edu

MBA 2023

South

Atlanta
Mark Maturen
markmaturen@gmail.com

BBA 1991
Austin
Rajeev Jain
rajeev48105@gmail.com

MBA 2007
Charlotte
Andrew Johnson
andymj@umich.edu

MBA 2019
Dallas
RashinderPal Gill
rashindergill@gmail.com

MBA 2011
Fort Lauderdale
Ron Elitzur
ronalde@umich.edu

MBA 2001
Houston
Sameer Soleja
sameer@molecule.io

MBA 2010

East

Boston
Jamie Simchik
jsimchik@umich.edu

MBA 2015
Elizabeth Terry
eterry@umich.edu

MBA 2003, MS 2003
New York
Cecil Shepherd
cashephe@umich.edu

MBA 2000
Philadelphia
Michael Shabot
mdshabot@gmail.com

MBA 2017
Washington, D.C.
David Erbstein
ERBSTEIN@UMICH.EDU

MBA 2008

International Clubs

The Americas

Argentina (Buenos Aires)
Mario Orrillo
gustavo.orrillo@gmail.com

MBA 2004
Brazil (Sao Paulo)
Tomas Zoladz Ventura
tomas.ventura@gradocapital.com

MBA 2020
Chile (Santiago)
Pablo Mandujano Toovey
pamanduj@umich.edu

MBA 2018
Mexico (Mexico City)
Jeronimo Siqueiros
jmsiquei@umich.edu

MBA 2014
Venezuela (Caracas)
Aureliano Hernandez
aurelianoha@gmail.com

MBA 1999

Europe

Central & Eastern Europe
Gregor Strazar
gregor.strazar@triglavre.si

MBA 1998
England (London)
Karina Valencia
valencia.k02@gmail.com

MBA 2014
Spain (Barcelona)
Luis Carbajo Regano
lcarbajo@umich.edu

MBA 2005

Asia

Beijing
Scarlet Xie
scarletx@umich.edu

MBA 2016
Shanghai
Sunny Zhang
yuyingz@umich.edu

MBA 2019
Melody Zhang
xie.yin@gmail.com

MBA 2008
Hong Kong
Jonathan Wu
jskwu@hotmail.com

BBA 2004
Tokyo, Japan
Daizo Imai
daizo.imai@gmail.com

MBA 1996
Singapore
Choon-Peng Ng
ngchoonpeng@gmail.com

MBA 2004
Taiwan
Aaron Kuo
aaron.hhkuo@gmail.com

MBA 2008
Thailand
Robin Rojanasap
robinroj@umich.edu

MBA 2015
Vietnam
Khoi Truong
khoimt@umich.edu

MBA 2016

Affinity Clubs

Black Business Alumni Association
Chaneice Brown
cmwbrown@gmail.com

BBA 2000
Tech & Innovation Alumni Association
Ron Elitzur
ronalde@umich.edu

MBA 2001
Women in Business Alumni Association
Kara Davidson
kara@wolfandheron.com

MBA 2013, MS 2013
Karen Schnatterly
SCHNATTERLYK@gmail.com

PHD 2000, MBA 1992