Michigan Ross Alumni Clubs & Groups

Join an alumni club or affinity club to connect with fellow alumni, attend events, stay informed, and build the School's visibility worldwide.

Domestic Clubs

West

Denver
Mark Kempa
makempa@umich.edu

BBA 2013
Kent Schmeckpeper
kent.schmeckpeper@comcast.net

MBA 1987
Los Angeles
Jerry Won
jerrywon@gmail.com

MBA 2017
Phoenix
Thomas McDonald
tmcdonald@gblaw.com

BBA 1980
San Francisco Bay Area
Maren Bean
maren.bean@gmail.com

MBA 2013
Maddy Bourgeois
maddyb@umich.edu

MBA 2018
Seattle
Saurabh Nayyar
saurabhn@umich.edu

MBA 2016, MS 2010
Aswin Saravanan
aswinkumar.saravanan@gmail.com

MBA 2016

Midwest

Ann Arbor & Southeast Michigan
Will Foss
wtcfoss@gmail.com

MBA 2012
Rema Nasif
nasifrema@gmail.com

BBA 2003
Chicago
Anand Christopher
ac@claremonthudson.com

BBA 2001
Cleveland
President Needed
Kansas City
Courtney Landy
cmlandy@umich.edu

MBA 2017
Twin Cities (MN)
President Needed

South

Atlanta
President Needed
Austin
Jordan Davis
jordavis@umich.edu

BBA 2017
Charlotte
Michael Cuoco
michaeljohn_cuoco@yahoo.com

BBA 2000
Dallas
Kiren Devereux
Kiren.Devereux@gmail.com

MBA 2015
Fort Lauderdale
President Needed
Houston
Sameer Soleja
sameer@molecule.io

MBA 2010
Miami
Gabe Freund-Vega
gfreund@umich.edu

MBA 2004
Puerto Rico
Manuel Calderon
manuelcalderon@v2aconsulting.com

MBA 1995

East

Boston
Jamie Simchik
jsimchik@umich.edu

MBA 2015
Elizabeth Terry
eterry@umich.edu

MBA 2003, MS 2003
Hartford
Gaston Persano
jpersano@umich.edu

MBA 2002
New York
Cecil Shepherd
cashephe@umich.edu

MBA 2000
Philadelphia
President Needed
Pittsburgh
President Needed
Washington, D.C.
David Erbstein
ERBSTEIN@UMICH.EDU

MBA 2008
Chris Yoo
nungyoo@umich.edu

BBA 2015

International Clubs

The Americas

Argentina (Buenos Aires)
Andres Piacentino
aspiac@yahoo.com

MBA 1998
Brazil (Sao Paulo)
Guilherme Stussi
stussi@umich.edu

MBA 2015
Chile (Santiago)
Pablo Mandujano Toovey
pamanduj@umich.edu, pmandujanot@gmail.com

MBA 2018
Mexico (Mexico City)
Jeronimo Siqueiros
jmsiquei@umich.edu

MBA 2014
Peru (Lima)
Clive Ramsey
ramseyac@umich.edu

MBA 2013
Chris Rodriguez Ramos
christian.rodriguez.ramos@gmail.com

MBA 2011
Venezuela (Caracas)
Aureliano Hernandez
aurelianoha@gmail.com

MBA 1999

Europe

Belgium
Cedric Glume
cedric.glume@gmail.com

MBA 2002
Benelux
Sue Hung
suehung@yahoo.com

MBA 1997
Central & Eastern Europe
Gregor Strazar
gregor.strazar@triglavre.si

MBA 1998
England (London)
Ashish Pabalkar
ashish.pabalkar@gmail.com

MBA 2006
Nicola Reasoner
nreasoner@google.com

BBA 2016
Karina Valencia
valencia.k02@gmail.com

MBA 2014
France (Paris)
Arnaud Walter
arnaud.walter@hec.edu

Germany (Frankfurt)
David Czaniecki
david.czaniecki@whu.edu

Exchange
Italy (Rome)
Riccardo Cesarei
riccardo.cesarei@unicredit.eu

MBA 1998
Spain (Barcelona)
Luis Carbajo Regano
lcarbajo@umich.edu

MBA 2005
Switzerland (Zurich)
Alain Held
aheld@bluewin.ch

MBA 1999
Benno Marbach
marbach@umich.edu

MBA 2005

Asia

Beijing
Scarlet Xie
scarletx@umich.edu

MBA 2016
Shanghai
David Wang
hanwang@umich.edu

MBA 2015
Melody Zhang
xie.yin@gmail.com

MBA 2008
Hong Kong
Jonathan Wu
jskwu@hotmail.com

BBA 2004
India
Bindi Dharia
bindi@umich.edu

Tokyo, Japan
Daizo Imai
daizo@umich.edu

MBA 1996
Singapore
Choon-Peng Ng
choonpeng.ng@immunoscape.com

MBA 2004
South Korea (Seoul)
Choong-Min Han
cmhlab@hanyang.ac.kr

PHD 1986
Taiwan
Ellie Chang
ellie.c.chang@gmail.com

MBA 2012
Aaron Kuo
aaron.hhkuo@gmail.com

MBA 2008
Vietnam
Khoi Truong
khoimt@umich.edu

MBA 2016

Affinity Clubs

Black Business Alumni Association
Carmen Mayali
c.e.mayali@gmail.com

MBA 2012
Tech & Innovation Alumni Association
Ron Elitzur
ron.elitzur@gmail.com

MBA 2001