Closed: Michigan Energy Futures II - Visit Erb Institute ( for Summary and Videos
Skip Navigation Links.


Janet McCabe, Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Acting Assistant Administrator for the Office of Air and Radiation

Senator Evan Bayh, Former US Senator and Governor of Indiana

Sonia Aggarwal, Energy Innovation, Director of Strategy

Ron Binz, Public Policy Consulting, Principal

John Caldwell, Edison Electric Institute, Director of Economics

John DiDonato, NextEra Energy Resources, Vice President of Development

Dennis Dobbs, Consumers Energy, Vice President of Generation Engineering and Services

Lisa Frantzis, Advanced Energy Economy (AEE), Senior VP, Strategy and Corporate Development

Gregory Ioanidis, ITC Michigan, President

Robin Newmark, National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL), Associate Laboratory Director, Energy Analysis and Decision Support

State Senator John Proos, Representing Michigan's 21st District

John Quackenbush, Michigan Public Service Commission, Chairman

Greg White, Michigan Public Service Commission, Commissioner


My iMpact Search/Sitemap Accessibility Features Privacy Statement University of Michigan - HOME
2024 Stephen M. Ross School of Business at the University of Michigan.