Conference on Sustainable Food Procurement by Institutions
Skip Navigation Links.

Networking Information

The following information is presented with permission by these participants. Please address any concerns to msfconference@umich.edu.

First Name Last Name Title Affiliation Email
Chris Abayasinghe Senior Director University of Notre Dame iabayasi@nd.edu
Rola Abimourched Senior Program Director Worker Rights Consortium rola.abimourched@workersrights.org
Kristen Ablauf Asst. AD-Trademark Licensing University of Michigan  
Zia Ahmed - Keynote Director of Dining Services Ohio State University ahmed.290@osu.edu
Janet Allen Customer Development Specialist Gordon Food Service janet.allen@gfs.org
Ravi Anupindi - Moderator Professor of Technology & Operations, Organizational Committee member Ross School of Business anupindi@umich.edu
Amy Sue Argersinger UM Office of the President, Jr Project Manager University of Michigan amyarger@umich.edu
Maria Balice - Panelist Senior Director of Communications/Strategic Partnerships Applegate  
Stacey Barbour Territory Manager - West Michigan J.M. Smucker stacey.barbour@jmsmucker.com
Cheryl Bauer Assoc. Director Sourcing & Sustainability University of Notre Dame cbauer@nd.edu
Makayla Bonney Assistant Director, Sustain IU Indiana University mjbonney@iu.edu
Sue Booth Ross Faculty Support, Organizational Committee member University of Michigan susanboo@umich.edu
Aaron Brodkey Marketing Manager in Training Michigan Dining abrodkey@umich.edu
Alex Bryan UM Sustainable Food Program Manager MDining frogo@umich.edu
Amy Butler Campus Sustainability Director Michigan State University Campus Sustainability butle223@msu.edu
Kevin Cannon Associate Director, Procurement University of Notre Dame kcannon1@nd.edu
Marcus Carson Assistant Director for Sustainability & Quality Control Duke University marcus.carson@duke.edu
Bryan J. Cicchini Corporate Executive Chef Beaumont Health System bryan.cicchini@beaumont.org
Scott Clark Account Executive Coca-Cola scott.clark@glccd.com
Caylen Cole Library Information Resources Assistant Sr. University of Michigan caylenc@umich.edu
Leila Costa - Panelist Sustainability Architect Sodexo leila.virji@sodexo.com
George Courmouzis Owner Olive Oil Selections gcourmouzis@mondial.gr
Susan Cramer Assistant Director of Retail University of Michigan scarl@umich.edu
Nick Cutler Procurement Western Michigan University nicholas.s.cutler@wmich.edu
Julian Dautremont-Smith - Panelist Director of Programs AASHE julian@aashe.org
Daniel Del Coro Director of National Sales & Marketing Fossil Farms daniel.delcoro@fossilfarms.com
Alexa Delwiche - Keynote Co-Founder/Executive Director Center for Good Food Purchasing adelwiche@goodfoodpurchasing.org
Timothy Dietzler Director of Dining Services Villanova University timothy.dietzler@villanova.edu
Sean Dimin Co-Founder / CEO Sea to Table sean@sea2table.com
Patrick Dixon Research Analyst, Kalmanovitz Initiative Georgetown University pmd47@georgetown.edu
Bianca Dragone Erb MBA 2021, Organizational Committee member University of Michigan bdragone@umich.edu
Brianna Dumas M.P.H. Candidate, Sustainability Intern University of Michigan bldumas@umich.edu
Greg Eppler District Manager Great Lakes Coca-Cola gregory.eppler@glccd.com
Angela Erickson Assistant Director of Dining - Purchasing University of Wisconsin - Madison  
Brittany Foley Trade Commissioner Consulate General of Canada in Detroit brittany.foley@international.gc.ca
Bill Foster Territory Sales Manager Smucker's bill.foster@jmsmucker.com
Elana Fox Erb Institute 2019; PACLSHR Research Assistant University of Michigan elanafox@umich.edu
Richard Frame General Manager Ohio University framer@ohio.edu
Denise Gerst Procurement Coordinator Michigan State University  
Thomas Giles Associate Director Culinary Operations Western Michigan University thomas.giles@wmich.edu
Barry Greenberg Executive Chef University of Iowa barry-greenberg@uiowa.edu
Leah Gustafson Erb MBA 2021, Organizational Committee member University of Michigan leahgust@umich.edu
Barbara Hagan Sustainability Program Manager UM Office of Campus Sustainability haganb@umich.edu
Amelia Harris Erb MBA 2019, Organizational Committee member University of Michigan amelihar@umich.edu
Michelle Hensley Midwest Coordinator Forward Food MHensley@hsus.org
Greg Hetfield National Sales Manager - Segment Sales Hormel Foods Corporation glhetfield@hormel.com
Lesli Hoey Assistant Professor University of Michigan, Urban and Regional Planning lhoey@umich.edu
Christopher Howland Director of Procurement, Logistics and Special Projects University of Massachusetts Amherst chowland@umass.edu
Maureen Husek Senior Director, Nutrition Services Beaumont Health maureen.husek@beaumont.org
Carl Ipsen Director, IU Food Institute Indiana University cipsen@indiana.edu
Karen Jackson-Holzhauer, RD Owner,RDExpert RD Expert Nutrition Services and NANASP Board Member karen@rdexpert.com
Keesa Johnson Vprov Academic Innovation University of Michigan Stamps School of Art & Design keesav@umich.edu
Liz Kennedy Vice President Corporate Responsibility IMG College Licensing Liz.Kennedy@img.com
Kambiz Khalili Associate Vice President of Student Life University of Michigan kkhalili@umich.edu
Scott Knapper Division VP Sales Peterson Farms Fresh, Inc. sknapper@petersonfarmsinc.com
Stavroula Kyriazis Founder of Climate Reality Campus Corps at UM University of Michigan stavrkyr@umich.edu
Rachel Lowry MPH Candidate University of Michigan rlowry@umich.edu
Craig Luck Senior Administrative Manager Michigan Medicine lluck@med.umich.edu
Anne Macdonald - Panelist Assistant Vice President, Ancillary Services University of Toronto anne.macdonald@utoronto.ca
Steve Mangan - Panelist Michigan Dining Director, Organizational Committee member University of Michigan smmangan@umich.edu
Laine Marks Customer Development Specialist Gordon Food Service laine.marks@gfs.com
Aline Martins de Carvalho Nutritionist USP/Sustentarea  
Robyn McCarry     rmccarry@emich.edu
Teresa McIntosh Territory Sales Manager Brakebush Brothers tmcintosh@brakebush.com
Michele Melotti Food Service Manager University of Michigan Hospitals mdedo@umich.edu
Joseph Miesse Enterprise Executive FoodLogiQ jmiesse@foodlogiq.com
Adam Millman - Panelist Senior Director-Auxiliaries Yale University adam.millman@yale.edu
Barb Minger Business Solutions Specialist Gordon Food Service barb.minger@gfs.com
Jeremy  Moghtader - Panelist Farm Manager, Campus Farm University of Michigan koushyar@umich.edu
Eric Montell - Panelist Executive Director of Stanford Dining Stanford University emontell@stanford.edu
Cassie Mullins Regional Manager Gordon Food Service cassie.mullins@gfs.com
Terry Nelidov - Moderator Managing Director University of Michigan, Erb Institute tnelidov@umich.edu
Nicole Nicoloff - Panelist Education Segment Manager Gordon Food Service nicole.nicoloff@gfs.com
Glenn Noffsinger Foodservice Consultant ProTeam Foodservice Advisors glenn@proteamadvisors.com
Janine Oberstadt - Panelist Director of Corporate Sustainability Creative Dining Services joberstadt@creativedining.com
David Orlando Regional Sales Manager Supplier dorlando@prairiefarms.com
Erica Owen Manager, Nutrition & Weight Management University of Michigan, MHealthy elwald@umich.edu
Alison Powers K12 Midwest Sales Manager Red Gold apowers@redgold.com
Christine Quane Regional Food Hub Director Eastern Market cquane@easternmarket.org
Erin Rancher Dir. of Sustainability AVI Foodsystems Inc. erancher@avifoodsystems.com
Mike Rashleigh District Sales Manager Coca-Cola michael.rashleigh@glccd.com
Meredith Reisfield Senior Project Manager, Sustainability Consulting NSF International mreisfield@nsf.org
Constance Richmond Sous Chef Beaumont Hospital  
Melissa Robinson Research Assistant University of Michigan School of Public Health  
Annalisa Rocca Intern Michigan State University Campus Sustainability randol35@msu.edu
Isaac Salinas Dietetics Student Eastern Michigan University isalinas@emich.edu
Jillian Schaffer Purchasing Agent Penn State University  
Elliott Schwab SEAS/Ross School of Business MBA/MS Candidate elschwab@umich.edu
Earl Shank University Program Manager Fair Labor Association eshank@fairlabor.org
Michiko Shima - Panelist Technical Advisor/Supply Chain Innovation Team Fair Labor Association mshima@fairlabor.org
Rahul Shrivastav Executive Director of Indiana University Dining Services Indiana University-RPAS  
Rebecca Smiedendorf Procurement Agent University of Michigan  
Lauren Smith Research Area Specialist University of Michigan School of Public Health laumarie@umich.edu
Keith Soster Director of Sustainability, Organizational Committee member University of Michigan keithsoster@gmail.com
Mara Spears Sustainability Program Coordinator Michigan State University  
Donald Stacks Sales Manager Gordon Food Service don.stacks@gfs.com
Thomas Stebbins Executive Chef Beaumont Dearborn Thomas.Stebbins@beaumont.org
James Steinman Food Service Account Manager Prairie Farms Dairy jsteinman@prairiefarms.com
Phil Tocco - Panelist Extension Educator Michigan State University tocco@msu.edu
Joseph Trumpey Professor, Director Sustainable Living Experience University of Michigan jtrumpey@umich.edu
Rick Van Brimmer Assistant Vice President The Ohio State University vanbrimmer.1@osu.edu
Kayleen Van Wyk Corporate Chef Fair Market Inc. kayleenvw@fairmarketinc.com
Peter Wallin Executive Chef College of Wooster pwallin@wooster.edu
Hannah Weatherford Associate Project Analyst, Sustainability Consulting NSF International hweatherford@nsf.org
Kathy Wicks Director, Sustainability University of Massachusetts kwicks@umass.edu
Mark Woodman Procurement Coordinator/Optimization Manager Michigan State University woodmanm@msu.edu
Matthew Wooten - Panelist Senior Analyst Fair Food Standards Council mwooten@fairfoodstandards.org
Ricky Wozniak Erb MBA 2020, Organizational Committee member University of Michigan rwoz@umich.edu
Josh Wroniewicz Director of Purchasing University of Richmond jwroniew@richmond.edu
Christine Zaccack Ross MBA 2020, Organizational Committee member University of Michigan czaccack@umich.edu

 

My iMpact Search/Sitemap Accessibility Features Privacy Statement University of Michigan - HOME
2022 Stephen M. Ross School of Business at the University of Michigan.