Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - August 2012

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, July 29, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Wed, August 1, 2012 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    HOLD for NJATC/ Aramark 
Thu, August 2, 2012 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    HOLD for NJATC/ Aramark 
Fri, August 3, 2012 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    HOLD for NJATC/ Aramark 
Sat, August 4, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
 

Week of Sunday, August 05, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, August 5, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Mon, August 6, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Tue, August 7, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Wed, August 8, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Thu, August 9, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Fri, August 10, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Sat, August 11, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
 

Week of Sunday, August 12, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, August 12, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Mon, August 13, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Tue, August 14, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Wed, August 15, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Thu, August 16, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Fri, August 17, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Sat, August 18, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
 

Week of Sunday, August 19, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, August 19, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Mon, August 20, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Tue, August 21, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Wed, August 22, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Thu, August 23, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Fri, August 24, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Sat, August 25, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
 

Week of Sunday, August 26, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, August 26, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Mon, August 27, 2012 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
    Maximizing Your iMpact 
Tue, August 28, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Wed, August 29, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Thu, August 30, 2012 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
    Navigating iMpact Academic & Career Resources; Start Your Resume
 
12:45 PM - 2:30 PM
    Navigating iMpact Academic & Career Resources; Start Your Resume 
Fri, August 31, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations