Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - August 2012

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, July 29, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Wed, August 1, 2012  
Thu, August 2, 2012  
Fri, August 3, 2012  
Sat, August 4, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, August 05, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, August 5, 2012  
Mon, August 6, 2012  
Tue, August 7, 2012  
Wed, August 8, 2012  
Thu, August 9, 2012  
Fri, August 10, 2012  
Sat, August 11, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, August 12, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, August 12, 2012  
Mon, August 13, 2012 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    NIRI 
Tue, August 14, 2012 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    NIRI 
Wed, August 15, 2012  
Thu, August 16, 2012  
Fri, August 17, 2012  
Sat, August 18, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, August 19, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, August 19, 2012  
Mon, August 20, 2012  
Tue, August 21, 2012  
Wed, August 22, 2012  
Thu, August 23, 2012  
Fri, August 24, 2012  
Sat, August 25, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, August 26, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, August 26, 2012  
Mon, August 27, 2012  
Tue, August 28, 2012  
Wed, August 29, 2012  
Thu, August 30, 2012  
Fri, August 31, 2012