Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - March 2014

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, February 23, 2014

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sat, March 1, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, March 02, 2014

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, March 2, 2014  
Mon, March 3, 2014  
Tue, March 4, 2014  
Wed, March 5, 2014  
Thu, March 6, 2014  
Fri, March 7, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    TAMID 
Sat, March 8, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, March 09, 2014

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, March 9, 2014  
Mon, March 10, 2014 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen 
Tue, March 11, 2014 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
    FIN 340 001 Shumway
 
10:20 AM - 11:50 AM
    FIN 640 002 Shumway
 
12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    FIN 640 001 Shumway
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 338 002 - FIN 338 002 Dittmar Shumway 
Wed, March 12, 2014 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Ross Portfolio Management Club 
Thu, March 13, 2014 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
    FIN 340 001 Shumway
 
10:20 AM - 11:50 AM
    FIN 640 002 Shumway
 
12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    FIN 640 001 Shumway
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Michigan Interactive Investments 
Fri, March 14, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    TAMID 
Sat, March 15, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, March 16, 2014

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, March 16, 2014  
Mon, March 17, 2014 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen 
Tue, March 18, 2014 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
    FIN 340 001 Shumway
 
10:20 AM - 11:50 AM
    FIN 640 002 Shumway
 
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
    Soo class
 
12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    FIN 640 001 Shumway
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 338 002 - FIN 338 002 Dittmar Shumway 
Wed, March 19, 2014 8:40 AM - 10:00 AM
    Lehavy Class
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Ross Portfolio Management Club 
Thu, March 20, 2014 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
    FIN 340 001 Shumway
 
10:20 AM - 11:50 AM
    FIN 640 002 Shumway
 
12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    FIN 640 001 Shumway
 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    Room Reservation For Cindy Soo class 
Fri, March 21, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    TAMID 
Sat, March 22, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, March 23, 2014

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, March 23, 2014  
Mon, March 24, 2014 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen 
Tue, March 25, 2014 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
    FIN 340 001 Shumway
 
10:20 AM - 11:50 AM
    FIN 640 002 Shumway
 
12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    FIN 640 001 Shumway
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 338 002 - FIN 338 002 Dittmar Shumway 
Wed, March 26, 2014 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Ross Portfolio Management Club 
Thu, March 27, 2014 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
    FIN 340 001 Shumway
 
10:20 AM - 11:50 AM
    FIN 640 002 Shumway
 
12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    FIN 640 001 Shumway
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Michigan Interactive Investments 
Fri, March 28, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    TAMID 
Sat, March 29, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Weekend MBA Intro to Tozzi 
 

Week of Sunday, March 30, 2014

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, March 30, 2014  
Mon, March 31, 2014 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen