Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - March 2014

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, February 23, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sat, March 1, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, March 02, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, March 2, 2014  
Mon, March 3, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019 
Tue, March 4, 2014  
Wed, March 5, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BA 200 004 Wooten
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    HMP 655 - 001 - Mendez 
Thu, March 6, 2014 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    TO 618 002 Ahn 
Fri, March 7, 2014  
Sat, March 8, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, March 09, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, March 9, 2014  
Mon, March 10, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BA200 Kirsch/Crawford/Mayer 
Tue, March 11, 2014 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
    MAP Cultural Awareness Workshops 
Wed, March 12, 2014 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    TO 750 - Independent Study
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BA 200 004 Wooten
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    HMP 655 - 001 - Mendez 
Thu, March 13, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    BA 200 003 Crawford Mayer
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
    TO 750 - Independent Study
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    TO 618 002 Ahn 
Fri, March 14, 2014 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wooten Office Hours 
Sat, March 15, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, March 16, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, March 16, 2014  
Mon, March 17, 2014 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    McMaster Demo of MErsive
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BA200 Kirsch/Crawford/Mayer 
Tue, March 18, 2014  
Wed, March 19, 2014 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    TO 750 - Independent Study
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BA 200 004 Wooten
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    HMP 655 - 001 - Mendez 
Thu, March 20, 2014 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    SMW Tour
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    BA 200 003 Crawford Mayer
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
    TO 750 - Independent Study
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    TO 618 002 Ahn
 
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Setup for Faculty Meeting 
Fri, March 21, 2014 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Need Boards for Faculty Meeting 
Sat, March 22, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, March 23, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, March 23, 2014  
Mon, March 24, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019 
Tue, March 25, 2014  
Wed, March 26, 2014 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    TO 750 - Independent Study
 
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    Dynics
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BA 200 004 Wooten
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    HMP 655 - 001 - Mendez 
Thu, March 27, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    BA 200 003 Crawford Mayer
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
    TO 750 - Independent Study
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    TO 618 002 Ahn 
Fri, March 28, 2014  
Sat, March 29, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, March 30, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, March 30, 2014  
Mon, March 31, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019