Lab Schedule - July 2018

Tozzi Trading Center

Week of Sunday, July 1, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, July 1, 2018  
Mon, July 2, 2018  
Tue, July 3, 2018  
Wed, July 4, 2018  
Thu, July 5, 2018  
Fri, July 6, 2018  
Sat, July 7, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, July 8, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, July 8, 2018  
Mon, July 9, 2018  
Tue, July 10, 2018  
Wed, July 11, 2018  
Thu, July 12, 2018  
Fri, July 13, 2018  
Sat, July 14, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, July 15, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, July 15, 2018  
Mon, July 16, 2018  
Tue, July 17, 2018  
Wed, July 18, 2018  
Thu, July 19, 2018  
Fri, July 20, 2018  
Sat, July 21, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, July 22, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, July 22, 2018  
Mon, July 23, 2018  
Tue, July 24, 2018  
Wed, July 25, 2018  
Thu, July 26, 2018  
Fri, July 27, 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Williams and Peoples 
Sat, July 28, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, July 29, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, July 29, 2018  
Mon, July 30, 2018  
Tue, July 31, 2018