Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - July 2013

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, June 30, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Mon, July 1, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Tue, July 2, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Wed, July 3, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Thu, July 4, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Fri, July 5, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Sat, July 6, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
 

Week of Sunday, July 07, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, July 7, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Mon, July 8, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Tue, July 9, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Wed, July 10, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Thu, July 11, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Fri, July 12, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Sat, July 13, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
 

Week of Sunday, July 14, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, July 14, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Mon, July 15, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Tue, July 16, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Wed, July 17, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Thu, July 18, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Fri, July 19, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Sat, July 20, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
 

Week of Sunday, July 21, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, July 21, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Mon, July 22, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Tue, July 23, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Wed, July 24, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Thu, July 25, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Fri, July 26, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Sat, July 27, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
 

Week of Sunday, July 28, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, July 28, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Mon, July 29, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Tue, July 30, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Wed, July 31, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation