Lab Schedule - June 2013

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, May 26, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sat, June 1, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
 

Week of Sunday, June 02, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, June 2, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Mon, June 3, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Tue, June 4, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Wed, June 5, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Thu, June 6, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Fri, June 7, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Sat, June 8, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
 

Week of Sunday, June 09, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, June 9, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Mon, June 10, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Tue, June 11, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Wed, June 12, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Thu, June 13, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Fri, June 14, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Sat, June 15, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
 

Week of Sunday, June 16, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, June 16, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Mon, June 17, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Tue, June 18, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Wed, June 19, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Thu, June 20, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Fri, June 21, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Sat, June 22, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
 

Week of Sunday, June 23, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, June 23, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Mon, June 24, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Tue, June 25, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Wed, June 26, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Thu, June 27, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Fri, June 28, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Sat, June 29, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
 

Week of Sunday, June 30, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, June 30, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation