Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - June 2012

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, May 27, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Fri, June 1, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Sat, June 2, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
 

Week of Sunday, June 03, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, June 3, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Mon, June 4, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Tue, June 5, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Wed, June 6, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Thu, June 7, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Fri, June 8, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Sat, June 9, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
 

Week of Sunday, June 10, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, June 10, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Mon, June 11, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Tue, June 12, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Wed, June 13, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Thu, June 14, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Fri, June 15, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Sat, June 16, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
 

Week of Sunday, June 17, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, June 17, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Mon, June 18, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Tue, June 19, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Wed, June 20, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Thu, June 21, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Fri, June 22, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Sat, June 23, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
 

Week of Sunday, June 24, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, June 24, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Mon, June 25, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Tue, June 26, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Wed, June 27, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Thu, June 28, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Fri, June 29, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Sat, June 30, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations