Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - April 2013

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, March 31, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Mon, April 1, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls 
Tue, April 2, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls
 
2:10 PM - 4:30 PM
    TO 515 001 Etzion 
Wed, April 3, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    STRATEGY 566 001 - NRE 550 001 - STRATEGY 566 451 Gladwin Lange 
Thu, April 4, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls
 
2:10 PM - 4:30 PM
    TO 515 001 Etzion 
Fri, April 5, 2013  
Sat, April 6, 2013 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
    BBA Council GMAT Session 
 

Week of Sunday, April 07, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, April 7, 2013  
Mon, April 8, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls 
Tue, April 9, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls
 
2:10 PM - 4:30 PM
    TO 515 001 Etzion 
Wed, April 10, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    STRATEGY 566 001 - NRE 550 001 - STRATEGY 566 451 Gladwin Lange 
Thu, April 11, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls
 
2:10 PM - 4:30 PM
    TO 515 001 Etzion
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    SAM Intermediate Excel Workshop 
Fri, April 12, 2013 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Kai Petainen 
Sat, April 13, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, April 14, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, April 14, 2013 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Room Reservation For Ada Kalusha 
Mon, April 15, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls 
Tue, April 16, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls
 
2:10 PM - 4:30 PM
    TO 515 001 Etzion
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Room Reservation For Joe Walls 
Wed, April 17, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    STRATEGY 566 001 - NRE 550 001 - STRATEGY 566 451 Gladwin Lange 
Thu, April 18, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls
 
2:10 PM - 4:30 PM
    TO 515 001 Etzion 
Fri, April 19, 2013 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    SAM Advanced Excel Workshop 
Sat, April 20, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, April 21, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, April 21, 2013  
Mon, April 22, 2013 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
    Joe Walls
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    Joe Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls 
Tue, April 23, 2013 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
    Joe Walls
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls
 
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    Joe Walls 
Wed, April 24, 2013 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    Construction walkthrough
 
6:15 PM - 9:45 PM
    STRATEGY 566 001 - NRE 550 001 - STRATEGY 566 451 Exam Gladwin 
Thu, April 25, 2013 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Ross Community Learning Group Event - Excel "Lab" 
Fri, April 26, 2013 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 513 final exam - Schriber
 
3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
    TO 515 001 Exam Etzion 
Sat, April 27, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, April 28, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, April 28, 2013  
Mon, April 29, 2013 1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
    TO 311 003 Exam Walls 
Tue, April 30, 2013 1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
    TO 311 001 Exam Walls Etzion
 
6:15 PM - 9:45 PM
    TO 513 002 - TO 513 451 Exam Schriber