Lab Schedule - March 2018

Tozzi Trading Center

Week of Sunday, February 25, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Thu, March 1, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, March 2, 2018 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
    EMBA Ann Arbor - Lehavy 
Sat, March 3, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, March 4, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, March 4, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    MBA investment management club 
Mon, March 5, 2018  
Tue, March 6, 2018 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 338 002 - FIN 338 002 Dittmar 
Wed, March 7, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Global Investment Club 
Thu, March 8, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, March 9, 2018  
Sat, March 10, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, March 11, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, March 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    MBA investment management club 
Mon, March 12, 2018  
Tue, March 13, 2018 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 338 002 - FIN 338 002 Dittmar 
Wed, March 14, 2018 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    ACC 418 - Lehavy
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Global Investment Club 
Thu, March 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, March 16, 2018  
Sat, March 17, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, March 18, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, March 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    MBA investment management club 
Mon, March 19, 2018  
Tue, March 20, 2018 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 338 002 - FIN 338 002 Dittmar 
Wed, March 21, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Global Investment Club 
Thu, March 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, March 23, 2018  
Sat, March 24, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, March 25, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, March 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    MBA investment management club 
Mon, March 26, 2018  
Tue, March 27, 2018 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 338 002 - FIN 338 002 Dittmar 
Wed, March 28, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Global Investment Club 
Thu, March 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, March 30, 2018  
Sat, March 31, 2018