Lab Schedule - February 2018

Tozzi Trading Center

Week of Sunday, January 28, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Thu, February 1, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, February 2, 2018  
Sat, February 3, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, February 4, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, February 4, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    MBA investment management club 
Mon, February 5, 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    ACC 713 - Lehavy 
Tue, February 6, 2018 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 336 001 - FIN 336 001 Dittmar 
Wed, February 7, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Global Investment Club 
Thu, February 8, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, February 9, 2018  
Sat, February 10, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, February 11, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, February 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    MBA investment management club 
Mon, February 12, 2018  
Tue, February 13, 2018 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 336 001 - FIN 336 001 Dittmar 
Wed, February 14, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Global Investment Club 
Thu, February 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, February 16, 2018  
Sat, February 17, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, February 18, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, February 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    MBA investment management club 
Mon, February 19, 2018  
Tue, February 20, 2018  
Wed, February 21, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Global Investment Club 
Thu, February 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, February 23, 2018  
Sat, February 24, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, February 25, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, February 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    MBA investment management club 
Mon, February 26, 2018  
Tue, February 27, 2018  
Wed, February 28, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Global Investment Club