Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - February 2014

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, January 26, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sat, February 1, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, February 02, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, February 2, 2014  
Mon, February 3, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019 
Tue, February 4, 2014 12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    BA 528 001 Brown
 
2:15 PM - 4:00 PM
    EUC Team Meeting 
Wed, February 5, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BA 200 004 Wooten
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    HMP 655 - 001 - Mendez 
Thu, February 6, 2014 12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    BA 528 001 Brown
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    BA 200 003 Crawford Mayer
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    TO 618 002 Ahn 
Fri, February 7, 2014 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
    Room Reservation For Brian Greminger
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
    Training Session-Frazier/McKenzie 
Sat, February 8, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, February 09, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, February 9, 2014  
Mon, February 10, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019 
Tue, February 11, 2014 12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    BA 528 001 Brown 
Wed, February 12, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BA 200 004 Wooten
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    HMP 655 - 001 - Mendez 
Thu, February 13, 2014 12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    BA 528 001 Brown
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    BA 200 003 Crawford Mayer
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
    Ross Diversity and Inclusion strategic plan - Focus Group
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    TO 618 002 Ahn 
Fri, February 14, 2014  
Sat, February 15, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, February 16, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, February 16, 2014  
Mon, February 17, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
    Room Reservation For Sha Smith 
Tue, February 18, 2014 12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    BA 528 001 Brown 
Wed, February 19, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BA 200 004 Wooten
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    HMP 655 - 001 - Mendez 
Thu, February 20, 2014 12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    BA 528 001 Brown
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    BA 200 003 Crawford Mayer
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    TO 618 002 Ahn 
Fri, February 21, 2014 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Room Reservation For Brian Greminger 
Sat, February 22, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, February 23, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, February 23, 2014  
Mon, February 24, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    F334 Quiz 
Tue, February 25, 2014 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
    BA 528 001 Exam Brown 
Wed, February 26, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BA 200 004 Wooten
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    HMP 655 - 001 - Mendez 
Thu, February 27, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    BA 200 003 Crawford Mayer
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    TO 618 002 Ahn 
Fri, February 28, 2014