Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - February 2013

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, January 27, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Fri, February 1, 2013  
Sat, February 2, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, February 03, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, February 3, 2013  
Mon, February 4, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls 
Tue, February 5, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls 
Wed, February 6, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls
 
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
    A3C Architect
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    STRATEGY 566 001 - NRE 550 001 - STRATEGY 566 451 Gladwin Lange 
Thu, February 7, 2013 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    Ed Adams/Steelcase
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls 
Fri, February 8, 2013 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    Repairs - Plant
 
10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    AV Repair 
Sat, February 9, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, February 10, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, February 10, 2013  
Mon, February 11, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls 
Tue, February 12, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls 
Wed, February 13, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    STRATEGY 566 001 - NRE 550 001 - STRATEGY 566 451 Gladwin Lange 
Thu, February 14, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls 
Fri, February 15, 2013 3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
    SAM Beginner Excel Workshop 
Sat, February 16, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, February 17, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, February 17, 2013  
Mon, February 18, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Walls - Access tutorial 
Tue, February 19, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls 
Wed, February 20, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    STRATEGY 566 001 - NRE 550 001 - STRATEGY 566 451 Gladwin Lange 
Thu, February 21, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls 
Fri, February 22, 2013 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Kai Petainen
 
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
    WMBA 511 Final 
Sat, February 23, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, February 24, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, February 24, 2013  
Mon, February 25, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls 
Tue, February 26, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls 
Wed, February 27, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 001 Walls Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    TO 311 002 Walls
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    TO 311 003 Walls
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    STRATEGY 566 001 - NRE 550 001 - STRATEGY 566 451 Gladwin Lange 
Thu, February 28, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    TO 311 004 Walls