Lab Schedule - November 2018

Tozzi Trading Center

Week of Sunday, October 28, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Thu, November 1, 2018  
Fri, November 2, 2018  
Sat, November 3, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, November 4, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, November 4, 2018  
Mon, November 5, 2018  
Tue, November 6, 2018  
Wed, November 7, 2018  
Thu, November 8, 2018  
Fri, November 9, 2018  
Sat, November 10, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, November 11, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, November 11, 2018  
Mon, November 12, 2018  
Tue, November 13, 2018  
Wed, November 14, 2018  
Thu, November 15, 2018  
Fri, November 16, 2018  
Sat, November 17, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, November 18, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, November 18, 2018  
Mon, November 19, 2018  
Tue, November 20, 2018  
Wed, November 21, 2018  
Thu, November 22, 2018  
Fri, November 23, 2018  
Sat, November 24, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, November 25, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, November 25, 2018  
Mon, November 26, 2018  
Tue, November 27, 2018  
Wed, November 28, 2018  
Thu, November 29, 2018  
Fri, November 30, 2018