Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - November 2012

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, October 28, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Thu, November 1, 2012 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, November 2, 2012 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Bloomberg Introduction
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Bloomberg Introduction 
Sat, November 3, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, November 04, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, November 4, 2012  
Mon, November 5, 2012 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
    Reserved for Lighting Work
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen 
Tue, November 6, 2012 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
    Reserved for Lighting Work
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 335 001 - FIN 335 001 Shumway 
Wed, November 7, 2012 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
    Reserved for Lighting Work
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Commodities Club 
Thu, November 8, 2012 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, November 9, 2012  
Sat, November 10, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, November 11, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, November 11, 2012  
Mon, November 12, 2012 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    Shumway class
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen 
Tue, November 13, 2012 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 335 001 - FIN 335 001 Shumway 
Wed, November 14, 2012 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Commodities Club 
Thu, November 15, 2012 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, November 16, 2012  
Sat, November 17, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, November 18, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, November 18, 2012  
Mon, November 19, 2012 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen 
Tue, November 20, 2012  
Wed, November 21, 2012 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Commodities Club 
Thu, November 22, 2012  
Fri, November 23, 2012  
Sat, November 24, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, November 25, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, November 25, 2012  
Mon, November 26, 2012 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen 
Tue, November 27, 2012 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 335 001 - FIN 335 001 Shumway 
Wed, November 28, 2012 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Commodities Club
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    Global Investment Club 
Thu, November 29, 2012 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, November 30, 2012 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Intro to FactSet
 
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
    Advanced FactSet - Equity Quant Screening
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Equity Valuation
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
    Bloomberg Introduction