Lab Schedule - January 2018

Tozzi Trading Center

Week of Sunday, December 31, 2017

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Mon, January 1, 2018  
Tue, January 2, 2018  
Wed, January 3, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Global Investment Club 
Thu, January 4, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, January 5, 2018  
Sat, January 6, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, January 7, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, January 7, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    MBA investment management club 
Mon, January 8, 2018  
Tue, January 9, 2018 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 336 001 - FIN 336 001 Dittmar 
Wed, January 10, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Global Investment Club 
Thu, January 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, January 12, 2018  
Sat, January 13, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, January 14, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, January 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    MBA investment management club 
Mon, January 15, 2018  
Tue, January 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 336 001 - FIN 336 001 Dittmar 
Wed, January 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Global Investment Club 
Thu, January 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, January 19, 2018  
Sat, January 20, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, January 21, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, January 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    MBA investment management club 
Mon, January 22, 2018  
Tue, January 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 336 001 - FIN 336 001 Dittmar 
Wed, January 24, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Global Investment Club 
Thu, January 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, January 26, 2018  
Sat, January 27, 2018  
 

Week of Sunday, January 28, 2018

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, January 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    MBA investment management club 
Mon, January 29, 2018  
Tue, January 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 336 001 - FIN 336 001 Dittmar 
Wed, January 31, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Global Investment Club