Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - January 2014

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, December 29, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Wed, January 1, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    Building Closed 
Thu, January 2, 2014 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Computer Re-Image 
Fri, January 3, 2014 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Computer Re-Image 
Sat, January 4, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, January 05, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, January 5, 2014  
Mon, January 6, 2014 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    imaging 
Tue, January 7, 2014 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    imaging 
Wed, January 8, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BA 200 004 Wooten 
Thu, January 9, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    BA 200 003 Crawford Mayer
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    TO 618 002 Ahn 
Fri, January 10, 2014  
Sat, January 11, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, January 12, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, January 12, 2014  
Mon, January 13, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019 
Tue, January 14, 2014 12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    BA 528 001 Brown 
Wed, January 15, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BA 200 004 Wooten
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    HMP 655 - 001 - Mendez 
Thu, January 16, 2014 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    BAT training
 
12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    BA 528 001 Brown
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    BA 200 003 Crawford Mayer
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    TO 618 002 Ahn 
Fri, January 17, 2014  
Sat, January 18, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, January 19, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, January 19, 2014  
Mon, January 20, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
    Mendez 
Tue, January 21, 2014 12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    BA 528 001 Brown 
Wed, January 22, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BA 200 004 Wooten
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    HMP 655 - 001 - Mendez 
Thu, January 23, 2014 12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    BA 528 001 Brown
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    BA 200 003 Crawford Mayer
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
    Ross Diversity and Inclusion strategic plan - Focus Group
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    TO 618 002 Ahn 
Fri, January 24, 2014 11:45 AM - 2:00 PM
    Ross Diversity and Inclusion strategic plan - Focus Group 
Sat, January 25, 2014  
 

Week of Sunday, January 26, 2014

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, January 26, 2014  
Mon, January 27, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Shá Duncan Smith 
Tue, January 28, 2014 12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    BA 528 001 Brown 
Wed, January 29, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    MKT 399 019
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BA 200 004 Wooten
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    HMP 655 - 001 - Mendez 
Thu, January 30, 2014 12:40 PM - 2:10 PM
    BA 528 001 Brown
 
2:30 PM - 4:15 PM
    BA 200 003 Crawford Mayer
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
    Ross Diversity and Inclusion strategic plan - Focus Group
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    TO 618 002 Ahn 
Fri, January 31, 2014 11:45 AM - 2:00 PM
    Ross Diversity and Inclusion strategic plan - Focus Group