Skip Navigation Links.

Contact Us

GOC Conference Co-Chairs:
Corinne Beemer (EGL: BSE/MSE-IOE '19) cbeemer@umich.edu
Jeffrey Eyler (MBA '19) jaeyler@umich.edu

Sponsorship Co-Chairs:
Austin Friedant (EGL: BSE-ME/MSE-IOE '19) friedant@umich.edu
Kelsey Wyatt-Mair (MBA '19) kmwm@umich.edu


Speakers & Panelists Co-Chairs:
Mary Grace Pelligrini (MBA '19) mgpelle@umich.edu
Tom Walkinshaw (EGL: BSE-ME/MSE-ME '19) thwalkin@umich.edu

Case Competition Co-Chairs:
Abhishek Gowrishanker (MSE-GAME
 '18) abhigr@umich.edu
Colin McNally (MBA '19) cjmcn@umich.edu

Corporate Recruiting Co-Chairs:
Jenna Locricchio (EGL: BSE-IOE/MSE-IOE '19) jennaloc@umich.edu
Steven Oranges (MBA '19) soranges@umich.edu 

Marketing Co-Chairs:
Matthew Hildner (MSE-ME '18) mhildner@umich.edu
Erica Kirshensteyn (MBA '19) ericakir@umich.edu 

Alumni Relations Co-Chairs:
Mark Hardin (MBA '19) mchardin@umich.edu
Megan Liu (EGL: BSE-MSE/MSE-IOE '18) mlliu@umich.edu

Logistics & Internal Planning Co-Chairs:
Makura Compton (MBA '19) makuramc@umich.edu
Christopher Hudson (EGL: BSE-IOE/MSE-IOE '19) chrishud@umich.edu

Finance Chair:
Mark Spencer (EGL: BSE-IOE/MSE-IOE '19) spenmark@umich.edu

Technology Chair:
Reed Hostrander (EGL: BSE-ChE/MSE-IOE '19) reedhos@umich.edu


The Tauber Institute for Global Operations is more than a world class institute. Our mission is to be the recognized leader in operations theory, practice and dissemination of knowledge. The Tauber Institute is a joint venture between the University of Michigan’s Stephen M. Ross School of Business and the College of Engineering, and many industry partners to facilitate cross-disciplinary education in global operations management.

For more information about the Tauber Institute and the program, please visit the website:  http://www.tauber.umich.edu.

 

My iMpact Search/Sitemap Accessibility Features Privacy Statement University of Michigan - HOME
2018 Stephen M. Ross School of Business at the University of Michigan.