iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact

Attend a Ross Event

Please click the tabs below to learn more about opportunities to network with Ross admissions staff, current students and alumni at events around the world.

 

  Meet Ross Students Ross
Campus Events
Ross on the Road Online Events Events on Women
in Business
Events on Underrepresented
Minorities in Business

Ross Café Chats -- Meet current Ross students in your home town!

What is a Café Chat?

Current Ross students travel the globe during breaks, MAP, and internships over the summer. They will be eager to share their Ross experiences with you through our popular Café Chats. Students will facilitate informal sessions about our MBA Program and answer your questions about the curriculum, student life, recruiting, Ann Arbor, etc. Locations are updated on an on-going basis.

Please note that email addresses may be obtained by clicking on the hyperlinked name or by right-clicking and choosing the "Copy Email Address" or "Copy Shortcut" option.

 

California Colorado Georgia
Illinois Michigan Minnesota
New Jersey New York Ohio
Oregon Pennsylvania Texas
Utah Washington Wisconsin

 

China Hong Kong India
Korea Mongolia Singapore
Spain    

 

Domestic Cafe Chats

NameEmailCityStateDateAlso Available to hold café chats focused on:Primary Career InterestSecondary Career Interest
Jessica Bunnjcarly@umich.eduSan FranciscoCalifornia3/22/2014-4/18/2014Michigan Business WomenHuman Resource Management 
Sarah Richardsonsarahric@umich.eduSan Francisco California6/01/2014- 8/16/2014Michigan Business Women Healthcare Biotech/Pharmaceutical
Kyle Grubmankjgrubz@umich.eduSan Francisco California5/19/2014-8/09/2014 Human Resource Management High-Tec
Nikhil Sharmasharmnik@umich.eduSan Francisco California5/02/2014-08/12/2014 Consulting Strategic Planning
Shannon Weiner slweiner@umich.eduSan Francisco California6/09/2014-8/15/2014Michigan Business Women Marketing- Consumer GoodsMarketing Services
Molly Sandlersandlerm@umich.eduDenver Colorado5/15/2014-7/23/2014Michigan Business Women Healthcare  
Ishita Helmishelm@umich.eduChicago Illinois6/9/2014-8/10/2014Michigan Business Women Marketing- Consumer Goods Consulting
Alison Hedquistalisonrh@umich.eduChicago Illinois5/10/2014-7/25/2014 Consulting  
Sarah Barnessgbarnes@umich.eduChicago Illinois6/8/2014-8/12/2014  Marketing-Consumer Goods  
Gobin Chandragobin@umich.eduChicago Illinois7/01/2014-8/15/2014 Consulting  
Renu Raorenurao@umich.eduChicago Illinois5/27/2014-8/8/2014Michigan Business Women Consulting High-Tech
Rupa Patelpaterup@umich.eduChicago Illinois6/01/2014-7/31/2014 Consulting Healthcare
Glenn Kentongkenton@umich.eduAtlanta Georgia5/18/2014-8/06/2014  ConsultingEnergy
Mamta Patelmamtaben@umich.eduAnn Arbor Michigan03/11/2014-04/30/2014Michigan Business WomenFinance - CorporateReal Estate    
Peng-Tzu Liuamyptliu@umich.eduAnn Arbor Michigan3/13/2014-05/01/2014 Consulting Finance- Corporate
Julie Ellenbergerjellenbe@umich.eduAnn Arbor Michigan3/31/2014-5/01/2014 Marketing Sports
Erik WilliamsEriklw@umich.eduAnn Arbor Michigan01/03/2014-4/20/2014 Consulting     Healthcare     
Nayan Shuklanshuk@umich.eduAnn ArborMichigan03/10/2014 -04/30/2014 Marketing -GeneralGeneral Management     
Jessica Bunnjcarly@umich.eduAnn Arbor Michigan4/19/2014-5/05/2014 High Tech Marketing-General
Willy Chan-Wei Hsuwillyhsu@umich.eduAnn ArborMichigan03/10/2014-04/30/2014 Consulting     Operations     
Nikhil Guptanicgupta@umich.eduAnn ArborMichigan03/25/2014 -04/30/2014 Operations     Strategic Planning     
Julie Ellenbergerjellenbe@umich.eduAnn ArborMichigan03/31/2014-08/15/2014 Marketing - GeneralSports         
Kiren Devereuxkirendev@umich.eduAnn ArborMichigan04/06/2014 -05/06/2014Michigan Business WomenMarketing -Consumer Goods Marketing General
Andi Waghelsteinawaghels@umich.eduAnn ArborMichigan04/07/2014-04/30/2014Michigan Business WomenStrategic Planning     Sustainable Enterprise/Environment
Claire Van Hornclairevh@umich.eduAnn ArborMichigan4/1/2014 -4/30/2015Michigan Business WomenFinance - CorporateSocial Entrepreneurship        
Josh Hudsonjmhuds@umich.eduMinneapolis Minnesota7/01/2014-7/312014Out for Business Marketing- GeneralGeneral Management
Kenneth Johnsonkenajohn@umich.eduMinneapolis Minnesota6/02/2014-8/08/2014Armed Forces Association, Black Business Association, Consortium for Graduate Study in Management General ManagementFinance Corporate
Nayan Shuklanshuk@umich.eduMinneapolis Minnesota6/16/2014-8/15/2014  Marketing-GeneralGeneral Management
Yevgeniy Rikhterman yrikhter@umich.eduNew Jersey New Jersey6/01/2014-8/01/2014  Consulting 
Olivia Khazanokhazan@umich.eduNorth Jersey New Jersey5/25/2014-8/9/2014Michigan Business Women Marketing-Consumer Goods 
Jessica Bunnjcarly@umich.eduNew York New York6/2/2014-8/2/2014Michigan Business Women Human Resource Management 
Claire Van Hornclairevh@umich.eduNew York New York6/05/2014-8/01/2014Michigan Business Women Finance-CorporateSocial Entrepreneurship
Christine Golubgolubc@umich.eduNew York New York6/2/2014-8/10/2014Michigan Business Women Marketing-Consumer GoodsMarketing-General
Tony Rice IItonyrice@umich.eduNew York New York6/16/2014-8/01/2014Black Business Students Association, Consortium for Graduate Study in Management EducationConsulting
Andi Waghelsteinawaghels@umich.eduIthaca New York05/-05/2014-9/08/2014Michigan Business Women Strategic Planning 
Jenny Leejyjlee@umich.eduNew York New York6/09/2014-8/10/2014 Finance- CorporateConsulting
Hannah Roshetkoroshetko@umich.eduNew York New York6/21/2014-7/12/2014Michigan Business Women Consulting 
Josh GolubJAGolub@umich.eduNew York New York6/01/2014-9/10/2014Out for Business Consulting 
Nikhil Tulintuli@umich.eduNew York New York6/10/2014-8/10/2014 High-Tec Consulting
Melanie Prestonmelprest@umich.eduNew York New York6/02/2014-8/06/2014Michigan Business Women Marketing-Consumer GoodsSustainable Enterprise/Environment
Kiren Devereuxkirendev@umich.eduCleveland Ohio5/20/2014-8/15/2014Michigan Business Woman Marketing-Consumer GoodsMarketing- Advertising
Jourdan Suttonsuttonjc@umich.eduPortland Oregon6/02/2014-8/31/2014Black Business Students Association, Consortium for Graduate Study in Management Non-Profit ManagementSports
Anthony Chenantlchen@umich.eduPortland Oregon6/1/2014-8/14/2014  Finance-Investment BankingFinance-Corporate
Liz Hershmanehersh@umich.eduPhiladelphia Pennsylvania5/05/2014-8/05/2014  Finance-Venture CapitalFinance- Private Equity
Diana Schonfelddschonfe@umich.eduDallas Texas6/01/2014-8/15/2014Michigan Business Women Marketing-Consumer GoodsSports
Mamta Patelmamtaben@umich.eduDallas Texas6/09/2014-8/10/2014Michigan Business Women Finance- Corporate 
Anubhav Dhawanandhawan@umich.eduDallas Texas6/20/2014-7/31/2014 Product Development High-Tec
Lincoln Spencerlspencer@umich.eduSalt Lake City Utah5/07/2014-8/15/2014  OperationsManufacturing
Suneil Bhambrisbhambri@umich.eduSalt Lake City Utah5/07/2014-5/27/2014  High-TecMarketing-General
Glen Guglengu@umich.eduSeattle Washington03/13/2014-04/25/2014 High-Tech      Consulting     
Karthik Sankarskarth@umich.eduSeattle Washington03/15/2014 -04/25/2014 Consulting     High-Tech      
David Canfielddm.canfield@gmail.comSeattle Washington6/01/2014-8/10/2014 Finance- CorporateFinance- Investment Management
Andy Ferreraaferrera@gmail.comSeattle Washington6/15/2014-8/10/2014Consortium for Graduate Study in Management, Ross Hispanic Business Students Association Consulting 
Jin Parkjinwpark@umich.eduSeattleWashington 5/18/2014-8/09/2014 General Management Consulting
Nora Johnsonnoraj@umich.eduSeattleWashington 5/15/2014-8/10/2014Michigan Business WomenReal Estate 
Gaurav Jainjgaurav@umich.eduSeattle Washington5/24/2014-8/01/2014 High-Tech Consulting
Sufen Fongsufen@umich.eduSeattleWashington03/15/2014 -04/26/2014 Operations     High-Tech      
Nikhil Tulintuli@umich.eduSeattleWashington03/15/2014 -04/28/2014 High-Tech      Consulting     
Kelly HansenHansenkm@umich.eduMilwaukee Wisconsin5/28/2014-8/10/2014  Marketing-Consumer GoodsMarketing-General
Geoff Bloomgeobloom@umich.eduMilwaukee Wisconsin5/28/2014-8/12/2014  Marketing-Consumer GoodsMarketing-General
Lauren Dumontlbdumont@umich.eduMilwaukee Wisconsin5/26/2014-8/16/2014Michigan Business Woman Marketing-Consumer Goods 

 

International Cafe Chats

NameEmailCityCountryDateAlso Available to hold café chats focused on:Primary Career InterestSecondary Career Interest
Yuan Chenyuanch@umich.eduShanghai China5/12/2014-7/06/2014  ConsultingHealthcare
Dennis Liudcliu@umich.eduHong Kong Hong Kong1/15/2014-6/23/2014 Finance-Venture Capital 
Anubhav Dhawanandhawan@umich.eduNew Delhi India05/07/2014 -05/21/2014 Product DevelopmentHigh-Tech      
Jenny Leejyjlee@umich.eduSeoul Korea5/05/2014-5/25/2014  Finance- CorporateConsulting
Yevgeniy Rikhtermanyrikhter@umich.eduUlan Bator Mongolia3/20/2014-04/22/2014 Consulting 
Glen Guglengu@umich.eduSingapore Singapore6/10/2014-8/24/2014  ConsultingHigh-Tec
Yva Vojvodicymvoj@umich.eduMadridSpain 5/19/2014-8/08/2014 Consulting Marketing-General
Santiago Gomezsangom@umich.eduBarcelonaSpain1/05/2014-4/20/2014 Marketing-Advertising