Members of the Dean Search Advisory Committee:
Gerald Davis, chair, Wilbur K. Pierpont Collegiate Professor of Management and professor of management and organizations in the Ross School
Melanie Barnett, senior executive director, Executive Education
Paula Caproni, lecturer of management and organizations; academic director, Executive Skills Program
Susan Collins, Joan and Sanford Weill Dean of Public Policy and professor of public policy, Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy; professor of economics, LSA
Amy Dittmar, associate professor of finance
Thomas Jones, The Hagerty Group Inc.; alumnus
John Kennedy, president/CEO, Autocam Corporation; alumnus
Robert Kennedy, Tom Lantos Professor of Business Administration; executive director, William Davidson Institute
M.S. Krishnan, Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow; professor of business information technology; and chair, Department of Business Information Technology
Francine Lafontaine, professor of business economics and public policy and chair, Business Economics, Ross School; professor of economics, LSA
William Lanen, professor of accounting and chair, Department of Accounting
William Lovejoy, Raymond T. Perring Family Professor of Business Administration, professor of operations and management science
David Morlock, senior associate director, U-M Hospitals & Health Centers; chief financial officer, U-M Health System
Marco Oropeza, business administration BBA student
Wade Rakes, MBA student and president, Black Business Students' Association
Cindy Schipani, Merwin H. Waterman Collegiate Professor of Business Administration, professor of business law and chair, Department of Law, History and Communication
David Wooten, associate professor of marketing


Dean Search Advisory Committee Email