Back to Section Homepage Back to Academics
Link Academic Departments
Link All Course Descriptions
Link My iMpact  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

  Current Finance PhD Students  
  Year Student Website
  First Years: Zhengyang Xu  
  Second Years: Koustav De  
    Yifei Wang  
  Third Years: Rahul Chhabra Website
    Reginald Edwards Website
    Paula Suh  
  Fourth Years: Bret Herzig  
    John Huck  
    Christina Zafeiridou Website
  Fifth Years: Sahil Raina Website
    Kuncheng (KC) Zheng Website
  Sixth Years: Matthew Linn Website