iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact

Leadership Team

Alison Davis-Blake

Edward J. Frey Dean
Stephen M. Ross Professor of Business
alisondb@umich.edu // 734-764-1361

Assistant: Brenda Rutkey brutkey@umich.edu

Kim Cameron

Associate Dean for Executive Education
William Russell Kelly Professor of Management and Organizations
cameronk@umich.edu // 734-615-5247
Faculty Bio

Amy Dittmar

Associate Dean for Specialty Masters Programs
Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow; Associate Professor of Finance
adittmar@umich.edu // 734-764-3108
Faculty Bio

Assistant: Kay Kohler kaykohl@umich.edu

Wallace (Wally) Hopp

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
Herrick Professor of Business; Professor of Technology and Operations; and Professor of Industrial and Operations Engineering
whopp@umich.edu // 734-763-6027
Faculty Bio

Assistant: Michele Semones msemones@umich.edu

William (Bill) Lanen

Associate Dean for Global Initiatives
KPMG Professor of Accounting
lanen@umich.edu // 734-763-0487
Faculty Bio

Assistant: Michele Semones msemones@umich.edu

Valerie Suslow

Senior Associate Dean for MBA Programs
Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy; Louis and Myrtle Moskowitz Research Professor of Business and Law
suslow@umich.edu // 734-763-4510
Faculty Bio

Assistant: Kay Kohler kaykohl@umich.edu

Lynn Wooten

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Clinical Associate Professor of Strategy and Management & Organizations
lpwooten@umich.edu // 734-763-0486
Faculty Bio

Assistant: Kay Kohler kaykohl@umich.edu

Amy Byron-Oilar

Chief People Officer
amybyron@umich.edu // 734-647-4925

Allan (Al) Cotrone

Chief Administrative and Diversity Officer
acotrone@umich.edu // 734-647-4920

Assistant: Michele Semones msemones@umich.edu

Sean O'Neil

Chief Financial Officer
oneils@umich.edu // 734-615-8436

Assistant: Michele Semones msemones@umich.edu

Timothy (Eddie) Sartin

Chief Development Officer
esartin@umich.edu // 734-647-4950

Assistant: Ana Dora anadora@umich.edu

John Trierweiler

Chief Marketing Officer
johntree@umich.edu // 734-936-2150

Assistant: Melissa Syapin syapinme@umich.edu