Back to Section Homepage Back to Student Career Services
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

 

Career Services

Career Consulting and Education
Office Location: 1st Floor Wyly Hall
Email:   RossCareerServices@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-1373
Fax:     (734) 763-8833

Recruiting and Outreach Team
Office Location: 1st Floor Wyly Hall
Email:   RossRecruiterRelations@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-1372
Fax:     (734) 763-8833

Recruiting and Outreach Team

Marla Feldman McGraw, Senior Associate Director, Recruiting and Outreach
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 615-4649
mcgmarla@umich.edu

Recruiting Relations Managers

Kate Brodie
Recruiting Relations Manager
Cindy Cantrell
Recruiting Relations Manager
Molly Gerbasi
Recruiting Relations Manager
Maria Hayes
Recruiting Relations Manager
(734) 764-3960
kbrodie@umich.edu
(734) 647-4931
cantrell@umich.edu
(734) 763-9264
mgerbas@umich.edu
(734) 763-8898
mchayes@umich.edu
Business Services
Finance-Commercial Banking
Finance-Insurance
Finance-Investments
Finance-Services
Finance-Venture Capital
Consulting/Research
Energy/Petroleum/Minerals
Public Accounting
Real Estate
Utilities
Advertising
Agribusiness
Chemicals
Consumer Goods
Entertainment/Leisure
Government-Federal
Government-International
Government-State & Local
Healthcare
Healthcare Products
Hotel & Restaurant Management
Import/Export
Other
Pharmaceutical/Biotechnology
Printing/Publishing
Retail
Rubber/Plastics
Self Employed
Wholesale/Distribution
Aerospace
Automotive/Trans. Equipment
Computer/Electronics
Computer/Internet & Software Services
Construction
Diversified Manufacturing
Education
Engineering Design
Environmental
Law
Machinery & Equipment
Metals/Metal Products
Non-Profit
Paper/Wood/Glass
Search Firms
Telecommunications
Textiles
Transportation

Career Consulting Staff

Yelena Aganesova, Associate Director
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734)647-4007
aganes@umich.edu

Randy Albert, Associate Director
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 647-2504
albertrl@umich.edu

Donna Humphrey-DeLosh, Associate Director
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 615-9707
dhdelosh@umich.edu

Barbara Koenig, Associate Director
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 647-9644
bskoenig@umich.edu

Julie Nussdorfer, Associate Director
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 615-2722
jnussdor@umich.edu

Becky Shark, Career Associate Director
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 763-7397
rshark@umich.edu
Gwyneth Slocum Bailey, Associate Director
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 763-9398
gwynethb@umich.edu
Christina Strong, Associate Director
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 647-7363
csstrong@umich.edu

Part-Time Career Consultants

Lisa Morgan, Career Consultant
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 764-1373
lisamorg@umich.edu

 

 

Career Services Support Staff

Kevin Gates, Technology Coordinator
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 763-5201
kjgates@umich.edu

Jim Hile, Program Coordinator
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 763-7397
hilej@umich.edu

Betsy Dooley, Program Coordinator
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 763-5819
bborn@umich.edu

Senior Leadership

Damian Zikakis, Director of Career Services
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 764-1373
dzikakis@umich.edu 

Lisa Bradley,
Senior Associate Director
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 936-4831
lisahur@umich.edu

Leslie Lynn, Senior Associate Director, Alumni Career Services
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 647-6896
lclynn@umich.edu

Marla Feldman McGraw, Senior Associate Director, Recruiting and Outreach
1st Floor Wyly Hall
(734) 615-4649
mcgmarla@umich.edu