Aug 3-5
Link My iMpact  
Back to Section Homepage Back to Alumni


Class of 2007 5-Year Reunion




Class of 2007 Cocktail Hour

Class of 2007 Preferred Hotel

Reunion Giving

Class of 2007 Honor Roll

Get Connected

Reconnect with former classmates and see who's coming to Reunion Weekend via Linkedin and Facebook pages for your anniversary class.

Class of 2007 Facebook Group

Class of 2007 LinkedIn Group

Class of 2007 Cocktail Hour

Friday, October 12, 4:30 pm
Location: Colloquium, Ross Building
Cost: $20


Class of 2007 Preferred Hotel

Ann Arbor Regent Hotel
2455 Carpenter Road, Ann Arbor
Rate: Single $142, Double $152
Cancellation must occur 14 days prior to reserved arrival date
Call 734.973.6100 for reservations
Minimum Friday-Saturday reservation required

Prepayment is required at time of booking

Refer to “UM Ross School of Business”
View amenities (not reservations)


      Reservation Instructions:

  • Call the local hotel phone number to make your room reservations. This is to ensure that your room is within the Ross School’s block. Make sure to give the name of our room block (given with the hotel info below.)

  • Please don't make your room reservations via a national toll-free phone number. They will not be able to see or access our room block. You may be told that the rooms are sold out, when in fact they may not be.

  • Please don't make reservations through the hotel's generic reservations website. You will not be able to access our room block and it may report that the rooms are sold out, when in fact they may not be.

      Please Note:

  • Blocks of rooms are reserved for Thursday, October 11, through Sunday, October 14, 2012. There are a limited number of rooms reserved for Thursday, and the fees on Thursday may be less than the Friday-Saturday charges.

  • Reunion Weekend is also the UM Homecoming Weekend and many hotels sell out, so make your reservations now!

  • It is still possible to request rooms in the Ross School block after the release date, but any available rooms after that date will be rented to the general public on a first-come, first-served basis. The Reunion Team will not know the status of available rooms after the release date.

  • Cancellation terms are also shown above.  It is recommended that you reserve a room now and cancel later (before the penalty date) if your plans change.

  • If you experience any hotels that report information different from what is given below, please notify the Reunion Team at  or 734.763.5775. Thank you!

Reunion Giving

Support your alma mater by making a contribution in honor of your Reunion!

We encourage you to donate to the funds below.

The Annual Fund

The Annual Fund is the primary source of the school's unrestricted financial support and, as such, promotes a crucial margin of excellence. The Annual Fund supports many strategic initiatives, including:

·         Innovative student programs and activities (e.g., Multidisciplinary Action Projects or MAPs)

·         Faculty research and development projects (e.g., Positive Organizational Scholarship)

·         Advanced technology for teaching and learning (e.g., Tozzi Electronic Business & Financial Center)

·         Faculty and student collaborations (e.g., Experimental Multidisciplinary Action Projects)

·         Globalization and global experiences (e.g., Study Abroad Programs and Action-based Learning)

  • Donate online

  • Send your contribution to: Reunion 2012, Development and Alumni Relations, Ross School of Business at the University of Michigan, 701 Tappan Street W3700, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1234

  • Contact the Reunion Team at or 734.763.5775

  • Class of 2007 Honor Roll

    The Ross School would like to thank the Class of 2007 for your loyal support over the past 5 years. We encourage 2007 alumni to continue that support in this reunion year.

    Below we have listed an honor roll in recognition of those alumni who have given back to Ross. Those who give during this reunion year will be added to the honor roll.

    Paul A Vlasic

    Richard K Degen

    Michael L Felkey

    Christopher LGeffros

    William B Holmes

    Laurent J Longin

    Michael B Rogalski

    Virginia J Scanlon

    Cristin S Trahey

    Sangy Vatsa

    Paul M Veryser

    Piyush N Zaveri

    Brook M Cunningham

    Jerry C Fan

    David G Frey

    Maurice Huey

    Rebecca S Hulst

    Gurinder Kaur

    Michael F McGoohan

    Bradley J Podraza

    Eugene Rivel

    Robert J Romain

    James S Todoroff

    Alkinoos H Vayanos

    Kelli N Anderson

    Christopher N Baccus

    Mohamed M Balla

    Christopher A Barrile

    Joanna L Beck

    William Berghoff

    Jonathan S Bobb

    Jayson S Canady

    Frank R Caron

    Angela B Carter

    Maisie Chan

    Kang Chen

    Mary L Corrado

    Catherine M Cowan

    Matthew M Delnick

    Kurt G Dorschel

    Michael J Dza

    Kenneth C Feng

    Andrew M Frick

    Vincent J Giovannetti

    Richard I Gordon

    Leaf R Gross

    Jonathan L Haney

    Jeanne Hecht

    Ryan S Hovey

    Hiromitsu Ii

    David R Kase

    Steven D Krichbaum

    Praneeth B Kudithipudi

    Vinita Kumar

    Michael E Kurhajetz

    Jae-Cheon Lee

    Kwan H Lee

    Seung J Lee

    Jocelyn Cameron Ludwick

    Joykrishna Mahato

    Justin C Manly

    Tiphanie I Maronta

    Laura Mehaffey

    Adrian L Morgan

    Omurhu U Onokpise

    James L Overbeck

    Srinivas P Bantwal

    Kishlaya Pathak

    Scott T Peterson

    Vishaal V Rana

    Christopher T Reynolds

    James M Rischar

    Brittany E Sever

    Se H Son

    Kevin G Watler

    Bobby Wehmeyer

    Thomas E Woods

    Matthew Yahes

    Seung H Yi