Back to Section Homepage Back to News & Media
Link My iMpact  
Link Strategic Positioning Tool Kit  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Marketing Faculty

Tenure Track Faculty

Eugene W. Anderson
Associate Dean for Degree Programs; Professor of Marketing
Anocha Aribarg
Assistant Professor of Marketing

Richard Bagozzi
Professor of Marketing

Rajeev Batra
Sebastian S. Kresge Professor of Marketing and Director of Yaffe Center for Persuasive Communication; The William Davidson Institute Area Director for Marketing
Katherine Burson
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Robert J. Dolan
Dean and Gilbert and Ruth Whitaker Professor of Business Administration
Fred Feinberg
Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow and Associate Professor of Marketing
Claes G. Fornell
Donald C. Cook Professor of Business Administration, Professor of Marketing, and Director of National Quality Research Center
Andrew D. Gershoff
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Mrinal Ghosh
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Richard D. Gonzalez
Professor of Marketing; Professor of Psychology
Thomas C. Kinnear
Eugene Applebaum Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies and Professor of Marketing;Director Samuel Zell and Robert H. Lurie Institute for Entreprenurial Studies
Aradhna Krishna
Isadore and Leon Winkelman Professor of Retail Marketing and Professor of Marketing
Peter J. Lenk
Associate Professor of Operations and Management Science; Associate Professor of Marketing
Venkatram Ramaswamy
Professor of Marketing and Computer and Information Systems
Norbert Schwarz
Professor of Marketing; Professor of Psychology; Senior Research Scientist
David Brian Wooten
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Frank Yates
Professor of Marketing and Professor of Psychology
Carolyn Yoon
Assistant Professor of Marketing

Clinical/Lecturer/Adjunct/Visiting Faculty

Jennifer Huey Ashman
Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing
John Branch
Lecturer of Marketing & Strategy
Christina L. Brown
Lecturer of Marketing
Barbara Everitt Bryant
Adjunct Research Scientist, National Quality Research Center
E. Follett Carter
Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing
Robert Fisher
Visiting Professor of Marketing
Christie L. Nordhielm
Clinical Associate Professor of Marketing
Timothy W. O'Day
Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Emeritus Faculty

Claude R. Martin
Isadore and Leon Winkelman Professor Emeritus of Retail Marketing
Michael Ryan
Professor Emeritus of Marketing
James R. Taylor
Sebastian S. Kresge Emeritus Professor of Marketing
Martin R. Warshaw
Professor Emeritus of Marketing

Back to the Marketing Special Report...