Alumni Clubs & Groups

Join an alumni club to connect with fellow alumni, attend events, stay informed, and build the School's visibility worldwide.


United States

West

Denver
President Needed
Los Angeles
Vivienne Edwards
vivienneedwards@gmail.com

MBA 2010
Phoenix
Thomas McDonald
tmcdonald@gblaw.com

BBA 1980
San Francisco Bay Area
Dan Brooks
brooksdn@umich.edu

MBA 2012
Seattle
Dan Kim
dankim@umich.edu

MBA 2005, MS 1996

Midwest

Chicago
Yehuda Cohen
yccohen@umich.edu

MBA 1983
Christopher Johnson
cdj@umich.edu

MBA 1993
Cleveland
Matthew Holmes
mlholmes@umich.edu

MBA 2003
Grand Rapids & West Michigan
Nicholas Adamy
nadamy@adamyvaluation.com

MBA 2002
Kansas City
President Needed
Southeast Michigan
Rema Mounayer
mounayer@umich.edu

BBA 2003
Twin Cities (MN)
Robert Briese
rbriese@freelandbriese.com

MBA 2012

South

Atlanta
Kelli Anderson
kanders@umich.edu

MBA 2007
Austin
Dhananjay Adhikari
adhikari@gmail.com

MBA 2010
Charlotte
Missy McDonald
melissa.a.mcdonald@pwc.com

BBA 1995
Dallas
Menno Ellis
menno.ellis@kaminda.com

MBA 1999
Fort Lauderdale
President Needed
Houston
Candace TenBrink
candace@ctenbrink.com

MBA 1997
Miami
Gabe Freund-Vega
gfreund@umich.edu

MBA 2004
Puerto Rico
Manuel Calderon
manuelcalderon@v-2-a.com

MBA 1995

East

Boston
Jim Hanley
jphanley@hotmail.com

MBA 1994
Alexis Hyder
alexis.hyder@gmail.com

MBA 2011
Hartford
Gaston Persano
jpersano@umich.edu

MBA 2002
New York
Cecil Shepherd
cashephe@umich.edu

MBA 2000
Philadelphia
Paul Greenhalgh III
pgreenha@umich.edu

MBA 2006
Pittsburgh
Christopher Brooks
Chrisjbrooks@yahoo.com

MBA 2013
Washington, D.C.
Katie Geffken
katie.geffken@gmail.com

MBA 2008
Emily Neubig
eneubig@gmail.com

MBA 2010

The Americas

Argentina (Buenos Aires)
Raquel Arevalo
rarevalo@mecesusa.com

MBA 1988
Brazil (Sao Paulo)
Diogo Elias
dielias@umich.edu

MBA 2013
Lucas Guedes
lucascg@umich.edu

MBA 2013
Chile (Santiago)
Juraj Vlahovic-Matulic
juraj.vlahovic@gmail.com

MBA 2009
Mexico (Mexico City)
Jeronimo Siqueiros
jmsiquei@umich.edu

MBA 2014
Peru (Lima)
Chris Rodriguez Ramos
christianrodriguezr@bcp.com.pe

MBA 2011
Manuel Van Oordt
manuel.vanoordt@lan.com

MBA 2002
Venezuela (Caracas)
Aureliano Hernandez
aurelianoha@gmail.com

MBA 1999

Europe

Belgium
Cedric Glume
cedric.glume@bnpparibas.com

MBA 2002
Benelux
Sue Hung
suehung@yahoo.com

MBA 1997
Central & Eastern Europe
Gregor Strazar
gregor.strazar@triglavre.si

MBA 1998
England (London)
Ashish Pabalkar
ashish.pabalkar@gmail.com

MBA 2006
Guilherme Stussi
stussi@umich.edu

MBA 2015
France (Paris)
President Needed
Germany (Frankfurt)
David Czaniecki
david.czaniecki@whu.edu

Exchange
Italy (Rome)
Riccardo Cesarei
rcesarei@gmail.com

MBA 1998
Spain (Madrid)
President Needed
Switzerland (Zurich)
Alain Held
aheld@bluewin.ch

MBA 1999
Benno Marbach
marbach@umich.edu

MBA 2005

Asia

Beijing
Ken Zhang
ken.zhang@zhubaijia.com

BBA 2010
Shanghai
Ivan Pan
ivanpan@yahoo.com

MBA 1999
David Wang
hanwang@umich.edu

MBA 2015
Melody Zhang
melodyzw08@gmail.com

MBA 2008
Hong Kong
Jonathan Wu
jskwu@hotmail.com

BBA 2004
India
Praveen Suthrum
praveen.suthrum@gmail.com

MBA 2004
Tokyo, Japan
Makoto Ariga
arimari@mwb.biglobe.ne.jp

MBA 1993
Singapore
Choon-Peng Ng
ngchoonpeng@gmail.com

MBA 2004
South Korea (Seoul)
Choong-Min Han
cmhlab@hanyang.ac.kr

PHD 1986
Taiwan
Ellie Chang
ellie.c.chang@gmail.com

MBA 2012
Aaron Kuo
aaron.hhkuo@gmail.com

MBA 2008
Vietnam
President Needed

Affinity Clubs

Black Business Alumni Association
Bill Woodson
bill.woodson@yahoo.com

MBA 1986