Alumni Clubs & Groups

Join an alumni club to connect with fellow alumni, attend events, stay informed, and build the School's visibility worldwide.


United States

West

Denver
Branton Cole
brantoncole@gmail.com

MBA 2006
Los Angeles
Vivienne Edwards
vivienneedwards@gmail.com

MBA 2010
Phoenix
Thomas McDonald
tmcdonald@gblaw.com

BBA 1980
San Francisco Bay Area
Dan Brooks
brooksdn@umich.edu

MBA 2012
Seattle
Pamela Soberman
pamela.soberman@gmail.com

MBA 2015

Midwest

Chicago
Yehuda Cohen
ycohen5000@gmail.com

MBA 1983
Christopher Johnson
cdj@umich.edu

MBA 1993
Cleveland
Matthew Holmes
mlholmes@umich.edu

MBA 2003
Grand Rapids & West Michigan
Nicholas Adamy
mpost@adamyvaluation.com

MBA 2002
Kansas City
President Needed
Southeast Michigan
Rema Mounayer
rmounayer@gmail.com

BBA 2003
Twin Cities (MN)
Robert Briese
rbriese@freelandbriese.com

MBA 2012

South

Atlanta
Kelli Anderson
kanders@umich.edu

MBA 2007
Austin
Dhananjay Adhikari
adhikari@gmail.com

MBA 2010
Charlotte
Missy McDonald
melissa.a.mcdonald@pwc.com

BBA 1995
Dallas
Menno Ellis
menno.ellis@kaminda.com

MBA 1999
Fort Lauderdale
President Needed
Houston
Sameer Soleja
sameer.soleja@gmail.com

MBA 2010
Miami
Gabe Freund-Vega
gfreund@umich.edu

MBA 2004
Puerto Rico
Manuel Calderon
manuelcalderon@v-2-a.com

MBA 1995

East

Boston
Jim Hanley
jphanley3@gmail.com

MBA 1994
Alexis Hyder
alexis.hyder@gmail.com

MBA 2011
Hartford
Gaston Persano
jpersano@umich.edu

MBA 2002
New York
Cecil Shepherd
cashephe@umich.edu

MBA 2000
Philadelphia
Paul Greenhalgh III
pgreenha@umich.edu

MBA 2006
Pittsburgh
Christopher Brooks
Chrisjbrooks@yahoo.com

MBA 2013
Washington, D.C.
Katie Geffken
katie.geffken@gmail.com

MBA 2008
Emily Neubig
eneubig@gmail.com

MBA 2010

The Americas

Argentina (Buenos Aires)
Raquel Arevalo
rarevalo@mecesusa.com

MBA 1988
Brazil (Sao Paulo)
Diogo Elias
dielias@umich.edu

MBA 2013
Lucas Guedes
lucascg@umich.edu

MBA 2013
Chile (Santiago)
Juan Carlos Altmann
jc1.altmann@gmail.com

MBA 2002
Juraj Vlahovic-Matulic
juraj.vlahovic@gmail.com

MBA 2009
Mexico (Mexico City)
Jeronimo Siqueiros
jmsiquei@umich.edu

MBA 2014
Peru (Lima)
Chris Rodriguez Ramos
christianrodriguezr@bcp.com.pe

MBA 2011
Manuel Van Oordt
manuel.vanoordt@lan.com

MBA 2002
Venezuela (Caracas)
Aureliano Hernandez
aurelianoha@gmail.com

MBA 1999

Europe

Belgium
Cedric Glume
cedric.glume@bnpparibas.com

MBA 2002
Benelux
Sue Hung
suehung@yahoo.com

MBA 1997
Central & Eastern Europe
Gregor Strazar
gregor.strazar@triglavre.si

MBA 1998
England (London)
Ashish Pabalkar
ashish.pabalkar@gmail.com

MBA 2006
Guilherme Stussi
stussi@umich.edu

MBA 2015
France (Paris)
President Needed
Germany (Frankfurt)
David Czaniecki
david.czaniecki@whu.edu

Exchange
Italy (Rome)
Riccardo Cesarei
rcesarei@gmail.com

MBA 1998
Spain (Madrid)
Luis Carbajo Regano
lcarbajo@solostocks.com

MBA 2005
Switzerland (Zurich)
Alain Held
aheld@bluewin.ch

MBA 1999
Benno Marbach
marbach@umich.edu

MBA 2005

Asia

Beijing
Ken Zhang
ken.zhang@zhubaijia.com

BBA 2010
Shanghai
Ivan Pan
ivanpan@yahoo.com

MBA 1999
David Wang
hanwang@umich.edu

MBA 2015
Melody Zhang
melodyzw08@gmail.com

MBA 2008
Hong Kong
Jonathan Wu
jskwu@hotmail.com

BBA 2004
India
Praveen Suthrum
praveen.suthrum@gmail.com

MBA 2004
Tokyo, Japan
Makoto Ariga
arimari@mwb.biglobe.ne.jp

MBA 1993
Singapore
Choon-Peng Ng
ngchoonpeng@gmail.com

MBA 2004
South Korea (Seoul)
Choong-Min Han
cmhlab@hanyang.ac.kr

PHD 1986
Taiwan
Ellie Chang
ellie.c.chang@gmail.com

MBA 2012
Aaron Kuo
aaron.hhkuo@gmail.com

MBA 2008
Vietnam
Khoi Truong
khoimt@umich.edu

MBA 2016

Affinity Clubs

Black Business Alumni Association
Bill Woodson
bill.woodson@yahoo.com

MBA 1986