Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - September 2013

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, September 01, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, September 1, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Mon, September 2, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Tue, September 3, 2013 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    FIN 865 001 Rajan 
Wed, September 4, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    SM 249 001  
Thu, September 5, 2013 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    FIN 865 001 Rajan 
Fri, September 6, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    PSYCH 335 007
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    PSYCH 111 073  
Sat, September 7, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, September 08, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, September 8, 2013  
Mon, September 9, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    SM 249 001  
Tue, September 10, 2013 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    FIN 865 001 Rajan 
Wed, September 11, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    SM 249 001  
Thu, September 12, 2013 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    FIN 865 001 Rajan
 
3:45 PM - 6:45 PM
    iMpact Training Workshop 
Fri, September 13, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    PSYCH 335 007
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    PSYCH 111 073  
Sat, September 14, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, September 15, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, September 15, 2013  
Mon, September 16, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    SM 249 001  
Tue, September 17, 2013 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    FIN 865 001 Rajan
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    BP BBA Senior Supply Chain Presentation 
Wed, September 18, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    SM 249 001  
Thu, September 19, 2013 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    FIN 865 001 Rajan 
Fri, September 20, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    PSYCH 335 007
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    PSYCH 111 073  
Sat, September 21, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, September 22, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, September 22, 2013  
Mon, September 23, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    SM 249 001  
Tue, September 24, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    Room Reservation For Edward Adams
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    FIN 865 001 Rajan 
Wed, September 25, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    SM 249 001  
Thu, September 26, 2013 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    FIN 865 001 Rajan 
Fri, September 27, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    PSYCH 335 007
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    PSYCH 111 073  
Sat, September 28, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, September 29, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, September 29, 2013  
Mon, September 30, 2013 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    SM 249 001