Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - September 2012

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, August 26, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sat, September 1, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, September 02, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, September 2, 2012  
Mon, September 3, 2012  
Tue, September 4, 2012  
Wed, September 5, 2012  
Thu, September 6, 2012  
Fri, September 7, 2012 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Intro to FactSet
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Intro to FactSet 
Sat, September 8, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, September 09, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, September 9, 2012  
Mon, September 10, 2012 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen 
Tue, September 11, 2012 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Intro to FactSet 
Wed, September 12, 2012 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Intro to FactSet 
Thu, September 13, 2012 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Alternative Investment Club 
Fri, September 14, 2012 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Intro to FactSet
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Advanced FactSet - Equity Quant Screening 
Sat, September 15, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, September 16, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, September 16, 2012  
Mon, September 17, 2012 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen 
Tue, September 18, 2012 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Advanced FactSet - Equity Quant Screening 
Wed, September 19, 2012 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Advanced FactSet - Equity Quant Screening 
Thu, September 20, 2012  
Fri, September 21, 2012 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Advanced FactSet - Equity Quant Screening
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Advanced FactSet - Equity Quant Screening 
Sat, September 22, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, September 23, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, September 23, 2012  
Mon, September 24, 2012 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen 
Tue, September 25, 2012 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Equity Valuation 
Wed, September 26, 2012 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Commodities Club 
Thu, September 27, 2012 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, September 28, 2012  
Sat, September 29, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, September 30, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, September 30, 2012