Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - September 2012

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, August 26, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sat, September 1, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, September 02, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, September 2, 2012  
Mon, September 3, 2012  
Tue, September 4, 2012 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    BIT 311 001 Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    BIT 311 002 Etzion
 
1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Maintenece 
Wed, September 5, 2012 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
    Maintenence
 
4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
    BIT 330 001 Moore 
Thu, September 6, 2012 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    BIT 311 001 Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    BIT 311 002 Etzion 
Fri, September 7, 2012 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
    Navigating iMpact Academic & Career Resources; Start Your Resume 
Sat, September 8, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, September 09, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, September 9, 2012  
Mon, September 10, 2012 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
    BIT 330 001 Moore 
Tue, September 11, 2012 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    BIT 311 001 Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    BIT 311 002 Etzion 
Wed, September 12, 2012 1:45 PM - 3:45 PM
    Maximizing Your iMpact
 
4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
    BIT 330 001 Moore 
Thu, September 13, 2012 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    BIT 311 001 Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    BIT 311 002 Etzion 
Fri, September 14, 2012 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
    Navigating iMpact Academic & Career Resources; Start Your Resume 
Sat, September 15, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, September 16, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, September 16, 2012  
Mon, September 17, 2012 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    BIT 200.002 Walls
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    BIT 200.001 Peterson
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BIT 200.006 Peterson
 
4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
    BIT 330 001 Moore 
Tue, September 18, 2012 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    BIT 311 001 Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    BIT 311 002 Etzion 
Wed, September 19, 2012 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    ACC/BIT 601 - Walls
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    BIT 200.004 Walls
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    BIT 20.005 Peterson
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BIT 200.003 Peterson
 
4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
    BIT 330 001 Moore 
Thu, September 20, 2012 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    BIT 311 001 Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    BIT 311 002 Etzion
 
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    Navigating iMpact Academic & Career Resources 
Fri, September 21, 2012  
Sat, September 22, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, September 23, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, September 23, 2012  
Mon, September 24, 2012 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    BIT 200.002 Walls
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    BIT 200.001 Peterson
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BIT 200.006 Peterson
 
4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
    BIT 330 001 Moore 
Tue, September 25, 2012 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    BIT 311 001 Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    BIT 311 002 Etzion 
Wed, September 26, 2012 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    BIT 200.004 Walls
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    BIT 20.005 Peterson
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    BIT 200.003 Peterson
 
4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
    BIT 330 001 Moore 
Thu, September 27, 2012 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    BIT 311 001 Etzion
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    BIT 311 002 Etzion 
Fri, September 28, 2012 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Bloomberg Assessment Test 
Sat, September 29, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, September 30, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, September 30, 2012