Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - August 2013

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, July 28, 2013

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Thu, August 1, 2013  
Fri, August 2, 2013  
Sat, August 3, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, August 04, 2013

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, August 4, 2013  
Mon, August 5, 2013  
Tue, August 6, 2013  
Wed, August 7, 2013  
Thu, August 8, 2013  
Fri, August 9, 2013  
Sat, August 10, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, August 11, 2013

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, August 11, 2013  
Mon, August 12, 2013  
Tue, August 13, 2013  
Wed, August 14, 2013  
Thu, August 15, 2013  
Fri, August 16, 2013  
Sat, August 17, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, August 18, 2013

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, August 18, 2013  
Mon, August 19, 2013  
Tue, August 20, 2013  
Wed, August 21, 2013  
Thu, August 22, 2013  
Fri, August 23, 2013 3:45 PM - 4:55 PM
    Lehavy EMBA Class 
Sat, August 24, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, August 25, 2013

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, August 25, 2013  
Mon, August 26, 2013  
Tue, August 27, 2013  
Wed, August 28, 2013  
Thu, August 29, 2013  
Fri, August 30, 2013  
Sat, August 31, 2013