Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - July 2012

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, July 01, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, July 1, 2012  
Mon, July 2, 2012  
Tue, July 3, 2012  
Wed, July 4, 2012  
Thu, July 5, 2012  
Fri, July 6, 2012  
Sat, July 7, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, July 08, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, July 8, 2012  
Mon, July 9, 2012  
Tue, July 10, 2012  
Wed, July 11, 2012 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    MMSS Students 
Thu, July 12, 2012  
Fri, July 13, 2012  
Sat, July 14, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, July 15, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, July 15, 2012  
Mon, July 16, 2012  
Tue, July 17, 2012  
Wed, July 18, 2012  
Thu, July 19, 2012  
Fri, July 20, 2012  
Sat, July 21, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, July 22, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, July 22, 2012  
Mon, July 23, 2012  
Tue, July 24, 2012  
Wed, July 25, 2012  
Thu, July 26, 2012  
Fri, July 27, 2012  
Sat, July 28, 2012  
 

Week of Sunday, July 29, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, July 29, 2012  
Mon, July 30, 2012  
Tue, July 31, 2012