Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - July 2012

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, July 01, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, July 1, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Mon, July 2, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Tue, July 3, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Wed, July 4, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Thu, July 5, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Fri, July 6, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Sat, July 7, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
 

Week of Sunday, July 08, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, July 8, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
Mon, July 9, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Tue, July 10, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Wed, July 11, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Thu, July 12, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Fri, July 13, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Sat, July 14, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
 

Week of Sunday, July 15, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, July 15, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Mon, July 16, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Tue, July 17, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Wed, July 18, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Thu, July 19, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Fri, July 20, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Sat, July 21, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
 

Week of Sunday, July 22, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, July 22, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Mon, July 23, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Tue, July 24, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Wed, July 25, 2012 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    LEAD - Lab Space 
Thu, July 26, 2012 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Room Reservation For Melissa Lee Training Session 
Fri, July 27, 2012 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    Room Reservation For Chris Visel 
Sat, July 28, 2012 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
    Closed for Renovations 
 

Week of Sunday, July 29, 2012

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, July 29, 2012 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    HOLD for NJATC/ Aramark 
Mon, July 30, 2012 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    HOLD for NJATC/ Aramark 
Tue, July 31, 2012 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    HOLD for NJATC/ Aramark