Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - May 2013

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, April 28, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Wed, May 1, 2013 10:15 AM - 12:45 PM
    TO 311 002 Exam Walls
 
1:15 PM - 3:45 PM
    TO 513 001 Exam Schriber
 
3:45 PM - 6:15 PM
    TO 311 004 Exam Walls 
Thu, May 2, 2013  
Fri, May 3, 2013  
Sat, May 4, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, May 05, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, May 5, 2013  
Mon, May 6, 2013  
Tue, May 7, 2013  
Wed, May 8, 2013  
Thu, May 9, 2013  
Fri, May 10, 2013  
Sat, May 11, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, May 12, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, May 12, 2013  
Mon, May 13, 2013  
Tue, May 14, 2013  
Wed, May 15, 2013  
Thu, May 16, 2013  
Fri, May 17, 2013  
Sat, May 18, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, May 19, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, May 19, 2013  
Mon, May 20, 2013  
Tue, May 21, 2013  
Wed, May 22, 2013  
Thu, May 23, 2013  
Fri, May 24, 2013  
Sat, May 25, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, May 26, 2013

Date eClassroom E1405
Sun, May 26, 2013  
Mon, May 27, 2013  
Tue, May 28, 2013  
Wed, May 29, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Thu, May 30, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation 
Fri, May 31, 2013 6:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    CLOSED - for renovation