Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - December 2013

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, December 01, 2013

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, December 1, 2013  
Mon, December 2, 2013 2:10 PM - 4:30 PM
    Shumway Class
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen 
Tue, December 3, 2013 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 335 001 - ACC 711 001 - FIN 335 001 - FIN 725 001 Dittmar 
Wed, December 4, 2013 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 604 001  
Thu, December 5, 2013 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    TAMID
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Michigan Interactive Investments 
Fri, December 6, 2013  
Sat, December 7, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, December 08, 2013

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, December 8, 2013  
Mon, December 9, 2013 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen 
Tue, December 10, 2013 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 335 001 - ACC 711 001 - FIN 335 001 - FIN 725 001 Dittmar 
Wed, December 11, 2013 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 604 001  
Thu, December 12, 2013  
Fri, December 13, 2013  
Sat, December 14, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, December 15, 2013

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, December 15, 2013  
Mon, December 16, 2013 6:15 PM - 8:45 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Exam Petainen 
Tue, December 17, 2013  
Wed, December 18, 2013  
Thu, December 19, 2013  
Fri, December 20, 2013  
Sat, December 21, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, December 22, 2013

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, December 22, 2013  
Mon, December 23, 2013  
Tue, December 24, 2013  
Wed, December 25, 2013  
Thu, December 26, 2013  
Fri, December 27, 2013  
Sat, December 28, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, December 29, 2013

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, December 29, 2013  
Mon, December 30, 2013  
Tue, December 31, 2013