Back to Section Homepage Back to Faculty & Research
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Jump to New Section Faculty & Staff Directory  
Link My Faculty Profile  
Link Faculty Resource Links  
Link Faculty Support  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Lab Schedule - January 2013

View: Instructional Labs | Trading Center

Week of Sunday, December 30, 2012

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Tue, January 1, 2013  
Wed, January 2, 2013 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Commodities Club 
Thu, January 3, 2013  
Fri, January 4, 2013  
Sat, January 5, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, January 06, 2013

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, January 6, 2013  
Mon, January 7, 2013  
Tue, January 8, 2013  
Wed, January 9, 2013 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Commodities Club 
Thu, January 10, 2013 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, January 11, 2013  
Sat, January 12, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, January 13, 2013

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, January 13, 2013  
Mon, January 14, 2013 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen 
Tue, January 15, 2013 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 336 001 - FIN 336 001 Dittmar 
Wed, January 16, 2013 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Commodities Club 
Thu, January 17, 2013 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, January 18, 2013  
Sat, January 19, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, January 20, 2013

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, January 20, 2013  
Mon, January 21, 2013  
Tue, January 22, 2013 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 336 001 - FIN 336 001 Dittmar 
Wed, January 23, 2013 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Commodities Club 
Thu, January 24, 2013 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club 
Fri, January 25, 2013  
Sat, January 26, 2013  
 

Week of Sunday, January 27, 2013

Date Tozzi Trading Center
Sun, January 27, 2013  
Mon, January 28, 2013 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    FIN 334 001 - FIN 334 010 Petainen 
Tue, January 29, 2013 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    ACC 336 001 - FIN 336 001 Dittmar 
Wed, January 30, 2013 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    BP Trading
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Commodities Club
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Alternative Investments Club 
Thu, January 31, 2013 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    MII Club