Skip Navigation Links.

Contact Us

Program Chair
Sonja Rispens, Eindhoven University of Technology,

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs 
Zoe Barsness, University of Washington,

Jill Purdy, University of Washington,  

IACM Administrative Manager  
Shelly Whitmer, University of Michigan Ross School of Business,

To learn more about IACM, please visit our website at


My iMpact Search/Sitemap Accessibility Features Privacy Statement University of Michigan - HOME
2015 Stephen M. Ross School of Business at the University of Michigan.