Back to Section Homepage Back to Commencement
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Contact Us

General Commencement Inquiries

E-mail:  rosscommencement@umich.edu

Phone:   734 647-0342

Degree Program Specific Inquiries

BBA Program Emily Papin-Wynne: epapin@umich.edu
Evening MBA Program

Debbie Check: dcheck@umich.edu

Executive MBA Program (AA)
Shelly Rettell: rrettell@umich.edu
Executive MBA Program (LA)
Nirav Mehta: npmehta@umich.edu
Global MBA Program Linda Lillemoen: llillemo@umich.edu
MAcc Program Kaci Kegler: kkegler@umich.edu
Master of Entrepreneurship Program Anne Perigo: aperigo@umich.edu
MBA Program Kate Bonk: kmbonk@umich.edu
PhD Program Brian Jones: jonesjb@umich.edu
Weekend MBA Program Debbie Check: dcheck@umich.edu

Other Useful Local Contacts

Ann Arbor Convention & Visitors Bureau
info@annarbor.com 
734 995-7281 / 800 888-9487
Ann Arbor Transportation Authority 734 996-0400
Assistance for Persons with Disabilities
(Ross School Commencement)
rosscommencement@umich.edu
 
Assistance for Persons with Disabilities
(University Spring Commencement)
734 647-6037
Assistance for Persons with Disabilities
(University Graduate Exercises)
734 647-6037
Campus Information Center 734 764-4636
Diploma Office 734 763-9066
Eligibility to participate in
University Graduate Exercises
734 763-0171
Public Safety 734 763-1131
Rackham Graduate School Office
Academic Records & Dissertations
734 763-0171
Records Office 734 764-6280
Transcripts 734 763-9066