Back to Section Homepage Back to Alumni
 

 
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library


If you have any questions about making a gift to the Ross School of Business, or need any help, please let us know!
 

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Stephen M. Ross School of Business
University of Michigan
701 Tappan Street, W3700
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1234
734.763.5775 Phone
734.763.9170 Fax
rossalumni@umich.edu

Click here for maps and directions to the Ross School of Business

Development and Alumni Relations

Eddie Sartin, Chief Development Officer
esartin@umich.edu

Caitlin Johnson, Executive Assistant to Eddie Sartin and Project Manager
mcclungc@umich.edu

Tom Wamsley, Senior Director of Development
twamsley@umich.edu

Wendy Correll, Associate Director of Development, Central States
correllw@umich.edu

Jeff Guyton, Associate Director of Development, Western States
jeffguy@umich.edu

Alissa Lurie, Associate Director of Development, Michigan
arlurie@umich.edu

Cynthia Radecki, Associate Director of Development, North Eastern States
cradecki@umich.edu

Betsy Wilson, Regional Director of Development
ecwilson@umich.edu

Sheila Bauer, Development Assistant
shbauer@umich.edu

Michele Thomas, Development Assistant
michtho@umich.edu

Betsy Zielinski, Development Assistant
eearle@umich.edu

Annual Giving

Rodger Devine, Director of Information, Analytics, Annual Giving
rdevine@umich.edu

Jesse Ruf, Assistant Director, Annual Giving, Analytics
jruf@umich.edu

Joey Petriches, Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
jrpetric@umich.edu

Alumni Relations

Nate Mueting, Manager, Alumni Affairs
nmueting@umich.edu

Cristina Vatalaro, Manager, Alumni Affairs (Clubs)
vatalaro@umich.edu

For information regarding Alumni Career Services, please contact:

Office of Alumni Career Services
General Information
(734) 764-1373
rossalumnicareers@umich.edu


Corporate Relations

Margaret Krebsbach, Director of Corporate Relations
krebsbac@umich.edu

 

Donor Relations

Andrea Perry, Director, Donor Relations
acperry@umich.edu

Leslie Wilhelm Hatch, Donor Relations Writer
lwilhelm@umich.edu

Barb Martin, Development Assistant
martinbl@umich.edu