Back to Section Homepage Back to Academics
Link Academic Departments
Link All Course Descriptions
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Faculty Profiles

Technology and Operations

Name Office Phone & Fax Email
Faculty
Hyun-Soo Ahn
Associate Professor of Technology and Operations  
R4428  p: (734) 764-6862
f:  (734) 764-2555 
hsahn@umich.edu 
Ravi M. Anupindi
Faculty Director, Master of Supply Chain Management Program; David B Hermelin Professor of Business Administration; Professor of Technology and Operations  
R5418  p: (734) 615-8621
f:  (734) 936-0279 
anupindi@umich.edu 
Damian R. Beil
Associate Professor of Technology and Operations  
R4422  p: (734) 936-5934
f:  (734) 764-2555 
dbeil@umich.edu 
Izak Duenyas
John Psarouthakis Research Professor of Manufacturing Management; Professor of Technology and Operations; Professor of Industrial and Operations Engineering; Chair of Technology and Operations  
R5372  p: (734) 615-1288
f:  (734) 615-4323 
duenyas@umich.edu 
Hila Etzion
Assistant Professor of Technology and Operations  
R4410  p: (734) 764-6110  etzionh@umich.edu 
Wallace Hopp
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research; Herrick Professor of Business; Professor of Technology and Operations; Professor of Industrial and Operations Engineering  
Dean's Suite (R2420)  p: (734) 763-6027
f:  (734) 936-8716 
wjhopp@gmail.com 
Yan Huang
Assistant Professor of Technology and Operations, Stephen M Ross School of Business  
R5322  p: (734) 647-4267
f:  (734) 936-8716 
yphuang@umich.edu 
Stefanus Jasin
Assistant Professor of Technology and Operations  
R5310  p: (734) 764-2305  sjasin@umich.edu 
Roman Kapuscinski
Ford Motor Company Co-Director of the Joel D Tauber Institute for Global Operations; Professor of Technology and Operations  
R5422  p: (734) 764-9501
f:  (734) 936-0279 
kapuscin@umich.edu 
M.S. Krishnan
Accenture Professor of Computer and Information Systems; Faculty Director of India Initiatives; Professor of Technology and Operations  
R5446  p: (734) 763-6749  mskrish@umich.edu 
Stephen G Leider
Sanford R. Robertson Assistant Professor of Business Administration  
R4486  p: (734) 615-4183
f:  (734) 764-2555 
leider@umich.edu 
Peter J. Lenk
Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow; Professor of Technology and Operations  
R5354  p: (734) 936-2619
f:  (734) 936-0279 
plenk@umich.edu 
Jun Li
Assistant Professor of Technology and Operations  
R4466  p: (734) 763-4612
f:  (734) 764-2555 
junwli@umich.edu 
Bill Lovejoy
Faculty Co-Director, Master of Entrepreneurship Program; Raymond T J Perring Family Professor of Business Administration; Professor of Technology and Operations; Professor of Art, School of Art and Design  
R6372  p: (734) 763-1391
f:  (734) 764-2555 
wlovejoy@umich.edu 
Nigel Patrick Melville
Associate Professor of Technology and Operations  
R5344  p: (734) 764-0199
f:  (734) 936-6631 
npmelv@umich.edu 
Laurie Morgan
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Organizations & Operations and Management Science  
R4412  p: (734) 615-3757  morganla@umich.edu 
Mohamed Mostagir
Assistant Professor of Business, Stephen M Ross School of Business  
R5316  p: (734) 615-5475  mosta@umich.edu 
Neil Jeffery Nelson
Intermittent Lecturer in Technology and Operations  
R3425  p: (734) 516-4919  njnels@umich.edu 
Gerald Peterson
Lecturer II in Technology and Operations  
R4484  p: (734) 647-7029  gpetersn@umich.edu 
Thomas J. Schriber
Professor of Technology and Operations  
R5390  p: (734) 764-1398
f:  (734) 936-8716 
schriber@umich.edu 
Amitabh Sinha
Associate Professor of Technology and Operations  
R4424  p: (734) 764-7584
f:  (734) 764-2555 
amitabh@umich.edu 
J. Eric Svaan
Lecturer IV in Technology and Operations  
R4478  p: (734) 763-3298
f:  (734) 764-2555 
jerics@umich.edu 
Joseph Walls
Adjunct Associate Professor of Technology and Operations  
R4480  p: (734) 763-4610  jgwalls@umich.edu 
Owen Q. Wu
Assistant Professor of Technology and Operation  
R4418  p: (734) 936-2674
f:  (734) 764-2555 
owenwu@umich.edu 
Emeritus Faculty
Robert W. Haessler
Associate Professor Emeritus of Operations Management  
E1434  p: (734) 647-4908  robertwh@umich.edu 
James S. Reece
Professor Emeritus of Operations and Management Science; Professor Emeritus of Accounting  
Offsite  p: (734) 995-1829  jsreece@umich.edu 
Dennis G. Severance
Professor Emeritus of Computer and Information Systems  
R4390  p: (734) 763-2038  severanc@umich.edu 
F. Brian Talbot
David B. Hermelin Professor of Business Administration and Professor of Operations and Management Science  
  p: (734) 764-9540  btalbot@umich.edu 
William J. Wrobleski
Professor Emeritus of Statistics  
  p: (734) 763-4538