Back to Section Homepage Back to Academics
Link Academic Departments
Link All Course Descriptions
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library

Faculty Profiles

Strategy

Name Office Phone & Fax Email
Faculty
Peter Adriaens
Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering, Professor of Natural Resources and Environment, SNRE & Professor of Entrepreneurship  
R3250  p: (734) 615-4427  adriaens@umich.edu 
Allan Afuah
Associate Professor of Strategy  
R5428  p: (734) 763-3740
f:  (734) 936-0282 
afuah@umich.edu 
Gautam Ahuja
Harvey C. Fruehauf Professor of Business Administration; Professor of Strategy  
R6356  p: (734) 763-1591
f:  (734) 936-8716 
gahuja@umich.edu 
Seth Carnahan
Assistant Professor of Strategy, Stephen M Ross School of Business  
R4460  p: (734) 763-9528  scarnaha@umich.edu 
Haowen Chen
Visiting Res Student  
    chenha@umich.edu 
Felipe Csaszar
Arnold M. & Linda T. Jacob Faculty Fellow, Assistant Professor of Strategy  
R4336  p: (734) 615-4854
f:  (734) 936-6631 
fcsaszar@umich.edu 
Thomas Neil Gladwin
Max McGraw Professor of Sustainable Enterprise; Professor of Strategy; Professor of Natural Resources and Environment; Erb Institute Director  
R6374  p: (734) 647-4491
f:  (734) 936-0279 
tgladwin@umich.edu 
Richard M. Gordon
Clinical Assistant Professor  
R3228  p: (734) 764-5274  rmegordo@umich.edu 
Michael Jensen
Associate Professor of Strategy  
R4440  p: (734) 764-2313
f:  (734) 764-2555 
michjen@umich.edu 
Aneel G. Karnani
Associate Professor of Strategy  
R5424  p: (734) 764-0276
f:  (734) 936-8715 
akarnani@umich.edu 
Andrew F. Lawlor
Lecturer of Entrepreneurship and Strategy; Director, Global MBA Projects: Business School & The William Davidson Institute  
R3440  p: (734) 763-5809
f:  (734) 763-9768 
alawlor@umich.edu 
Linda Y.C. Lim
Professor of Strategy  
R5330  p: (734) 763-0290
f:  (734) 936-8716 
lylim@umich.edu 
Len M. Middleton
Lecturer of Strategy and Entrepreneurship  
R3224  p: (734) 763-9226
f:  (734) 615-5517 
lenm@umich.edu 
Anuradha Nagarajan
Lecturer of Strategy  
R3330  p: (734) 764-6891  anuradha@umich.edu 
Amy T Nguyen-Chyung
Assistant Professor of Strategy, Stephen M Ross School of Business  
R4442  p: (734) 764-1230  anguyenc@umich.edu 
James Owen Ostler
Assistant Professor of Strategy, Stephen M Ross School of Business  
    jostler@umich.edu 
Antonius Tsai
Adjuct Lecturer  
  p: (734) 615-1796 x51796  anttsai@umich.edu 
James P. Walsh
A.F. Thurnau Professor; Gerald and Esther Carey Professor of Business Administration; Professor of Management & Organizations; Professor of Strategy  
R4490  p: (734) 936-2768
f:  (734) 764-2555 
jpwalsh@umich.edu 
James Westphal
Robert G. Rodkey Collegiate Professor of Business Administration; Professor of Strategy; Chair of Strategy  
R5448  p: (734) 936-2574
f:  (734) 615-4323 
westjd@umich.edu 
Lynn Wooten
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs; Clinical Associate Professor of Strategy and Management & Organizations  
R4330  p: (734) 763-0486
f:  (734) 764-2557 
lpwooten@umich.edu 
Xun Wu
Assistant Professor of Strategy  
R4388  p: (734) 647-9542
f:  (734) 764-2555 
wux@umich.edu 
Minyuan Zhao
Assistant Professor of Strategy  
R4416  p: (734) 647-6978
f:  (734) 764-2555 
myzhao@umich.edu 
Yue Maggie Zhou
Assistant Professor of Strategy, Stephen M Ross School of Business  
R4446  p: (734) 763-1436  ymz@umich.edu 
Emeritus Faculty
Gunter Dufey
Professor Emeritus of Corporate Strategy and International Business and Professor Emeritus of Finance  
  p: (734) 665-3396
f:  (650) 249-3483 
gdufey@umich.edu 
Kenneth G. Lieberthal
William Davidson Professor of Business Administration; Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of Political Science; Distinguished Fellow of the William Davidson Institute  
  p: (202) 238-3594
f:  (202) 797-2485 
klieberthal@brookings.edu