The Marketing Area at the Ross School of Business congratulates the winners of the


                                                2011-12 Kendrick Award!


This endowed scholarship was established in 1987 by Milton G. Kendrick and Josephine H. Kendrick.  This

prestigious award recognizes overall excellent performance in the Marketing PhD program.  Award criteria

involve grade point average, performance toward degree requirements, published research, current research

projects, and performance as a research assistant.  The award recognizes the importance of theoretical

scholarly work.  Winners receive a financial award.





Stephanie Carpenter






 Jenny Olson






 Grant Packard






 Hee Mok Park






 Robert W. Smith






 Yizi (Charles) Zhang





2010-11 Kendrick Award Winners





 Kee Yeun Lee






 Beatriz Pereira  




Megan Witmer