Back to Section Homepage Back to Academics
Link Academic Departments
Link All Course Descriptions
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library
Management & Organizations

 

   CURRENT STUDENTS
  Student Email Additional Information
  Cassandra Aceves caceves@umich.edu Website
  Lindsey Cameron ldcamer@umich.edu Website
  Teddy Dewitt teddydew@umich.edu  
  Lyndon Garrett lyndon@umich.edu Website
  Ashley Hardin aehardin@umich.edu Website
  Matthew Karlesky karlesky@umich.edu Website
  Suntae Kim suntaek@umich.edu Website
  Eun Woo Kim    
  Yong Hyun Kim yonghyun@umich.edu Website
  Chris Myers cgmyers@umich.edu Website
  Mrudula Nujella    
  Madeline Ong ongm@umich.edu Website
  Chen Zhang zhangchn@umich.edu Website

   GRADUATES
  Year Name First Placement
  2014 Johan Chu University of Chicago
  2014 Laura Rees Vanderbilt University
  2014 Kristina Workman Cornell University
  2013 Jeff Bednar Brigham Young University
  2013 Natalie Cotton-Nessler Bentley University
  2013 Chak Fu Lam Suffolk University
  2013 Samir Nurmohamed Wharton, University of Pennsylvania
  2013 Ned Wellman Arizona State University
  2012 Maria Farkas Imperial College, London
  2011 J. Adam Cobb Wharton, University of Pennsylvania
  2011 Brent Rosso Montana State University
  2011 Flannery G. Garnett University of Utah
  2010 Michelle Barton Boston University
  2009 Marlys Christianson University of Toronto
  2009 Kathryn Dekas Google
  2009 Daniel Gruber Northwestern University
  2009 Aleksandra Kacperczyk MIT
  2008 Eric Neuman University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  2007 Ruth Blatt University of Illinois at Chicago
  2007 Arran Caza Wake Forest University
  2007 Emily Heaphy Boston University
  2007 Scott Sonenshein Rice University
  2006 Melissa Wooten University of Massachusetts Amherst
  2005 Katherine Lawrence Independent Scholar, University of Michigan
  2005 Christopher Marquis Harvard Business School
  2004 Timothy Vogus Vanderbilt University
  2003 Ryan Quinn University of Virginia
  2003 Markus Vodosek University of Utah
  2003 Klaus Weber Northwestern University
  2003 Mina Yoo University of Washington
  2001 David Obstfeld University of California at Irvine
  2001 Michele Williams Cornell University