Link Academic Departments
Link All Course Descriptions
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
Link Academic Counseling  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library
LHC Law

 
  Faculty Phone Email
  Bishara, Norman D.
Assistant Professor of Business Law and Business Ethics
734-647-6823 nbishara@umich.edu
  Cameron, George D. III
Professor Emeritus of Business Law
734-763-1326 gcameron@umich.edu
  Hess, David
Associate Professor of Business Law and Business Ethics
734-763-9779 dwhess@umich.edu
  Muir, Dana
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of Business Law
734-763-3091 dmuir@umich.edu
  Oswald, Lynda J.
Professor of Business Law
734-763-9827 ljoswald@umich.edu
  Schipani, Cindy A.
Merwin H. Waterman Collegiate Professor
  of Business Administration
Professor of Business Law
Area Chair, Law, History & Communication
734-763-2257 schipani@umich.edu
  Siedel, George J.
Williamson Family Professor of Business Administration
734-764-1392 gsiedel@umich.edu